Home » Cameras » Camera Accessory

Camera Accessories

Latest camera accessories reviews to help you find the best camera bags, camera cases, filters, flashes, tripods, batteries and light meters to buy. Read unbiased, independent camera accessories reviews from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.

  2. Kata R-106 Camera Rucksack

    Kata R-106 Camera Rucksack

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    27 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    A big camera system can weigh an awful lot, but this top photo and video rucksack makes light work of it

  3. Genius G-Pen M712 Pen Tablet

    Genius G-Pen M712 Pen Tablet

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    21 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    A widescreen pen tablet for £90? What’s the catch?

  4. Adobe Premiere Pro CS4

    Adobe Premiere Pro CS4

    Price as reviewed £676.04
    18 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    James takes a look at Adobe's workhorse video editor, Premiere Pro CS4.

  5. Texet DPF-807 8-inch Digital Photo Frame

    Texet DPF-807 8-inch Digital Photo Frame

    Price as reviewed £58.71
    9 Jan 2009
    Our rating:

    Add a touch of class to your photos with this traditional wooden frame

  6. Corel VideoStudio Pro X2

    Corel VideoStudio Pro X2

    Price as reviewed £59.97
    13 Dec 2008
    Our rating:

    Another great video editing package at a bargain price. Can Corel give Adobe a run for its money?

  7. Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Price as reviewed £69.20
    29 Nov 2008
    Our rating:

    At last! Adobe Premiere Elements now supports AVCHD footage.

  8. Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Price as reviewed £223.80
    14 Aug 2008
    Our rating:

    After months of public beta testing the new version of Lightroom is here and it's well worth the wait.

  9. Pinnacle Studio Plus version 11

    Pinnacle Studio Plus version 11

    Price as reviewed £52.99
    24 May 2007
    Our rating:

    Very easy HD video editing in good-value, Vista-compatible version...