1. Gitzo Traveller 2 Tripod

    Price as reviewed £556.60
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a compact, lightweight professional tripod they don't come any better than this.

  2. Bowens Gemini 400/400 Studio Flash Kit

    Price as reviewed £558.64
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Bowens Gemini 400/400 twin-head kit is an ideal starter for your home photo studio

  3. Plustek OpticFilm 7600i SE Film Scanner

    Price as reviewed £238.00
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Turn your 35mm slides and negatives into digital images

  4. Corel PaintShop Photo Pro X3

    Price as reviewed £49.16
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Corel PaintShop remains the best consumer alternative to Adobe Photoshop

  5. Manfrotto 190CXPRO4

    Price as reviewed £224.69
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality carbon-fibre tripod for under £200

  6. Kata 3N1-30 Camera Rucksack

    Price as reviewed £74.04
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This clever dual-purpose bag has a few tricks up its sleeve.

  7. Datacolor Spyder3 Express

    Price as reviewed £72.99
    27 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Spyder3 Express gives you professional-level colorimeter monitor calibration at the press of a button.

  8. Digital Photography Tutorial - Picture Framing

    Price free/subscription
    20 Jun 2012

    By popular request, a guide to framing your digital prints

  9. Genius G-Pen M609X pen tablet

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Genius G-Pen M609X pen tablet is an affordable alternative to a Wacom Intuos

  10. CyberLink PowerDirector 8

    Price free/subscription
    19 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    CyberLink's PowerDirector has now matured into a serious video editing alternative to the offerings from Adobe, Corel and Pinnacle.

  11. Samsung SPF-105P Digital Photo Frame

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung gives us an attractively-styled high-resolution digital photo frame, which also acts as a mini-monitor.

  12. Genius DPF-T805 Digital Photo Frame

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    21 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Display your digital snaps on this 8.4-inch LCD photo frame

  13. Joby Gorillapod

    Price as reviewed £30.95
    21 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may look weird, but it can hold your camera almost anywhere

    Best price
    $17
  14. Kodak EasyShare W1020 Digital Picture Frame

    Price as reviewed £107.00
    21 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak's latest digital picture frame has WiFi, 512MB on-board memory, and a host of online services.

  15. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.