Home » Cameras » Camera Accessory

Camera Accessories

Latest camera accessories reviews to help you find the best camera bags, camera cases, filters, flashes, tripods, batteries and light meters to buy. Read unbiased, independent camera accessories reviews from the experts at TrustedReviews and from people who have bought and used them.

  1. Adobe Lightroom 3

    Adobe Lightroom 3

    Price as reviewed £201.10
    22 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at the latest version of Adobe's professional image management software.

  2. Gitzo Traveller 2 Tripod

    Gitzo Traveller 2 Tripod

    Price as reviewed £556.60
    5 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    If you're looking for a compact, lightweight professional tripod they don't come any better than this.

  3. Bowens Gemini 400/400 Studio Flash Kit

    Bowens Gemini 400/400 Studio Flash Kit

    Price as reviewed £558.64
    13 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Bowens Gemini 400/400 twin-head kit is an ideal starter for your home photo studio

  4. Plustek OpticFilm 7600i SE Film Scanner

    Plustek OpticFilm 7600i SE Film Scanner

    Price as reviewed £238.00
    8 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Turn your 35mm slides and negatives into digital images

  5. Corel PaintShop Photo Pro X3

    Corel PaintShop Photo Pro X3

    Price as reviewed £49.16
    14 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Corel PaintShop remains the best consumer alternative to Adobe Photoshop

  6. Manfrotto 190CXPRO4

    Manfrotto 190CXPRO4

    Price as reviewed £224.69
    15 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top quality carbon-fibre tripod for under £200

  7. Kata 3N1-30 Camera Rucksack

    Kata 3N1-30 Camera Rucksack

    Price as reviewed £74.04
    11 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This clever dual-purpose bag has a few tricks up its sleeve.

  8. Datacolor Spyder3 Express

    Datacolor Spyder3 Express

    Price as reviewed £72.99
    7 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Spyder3 Express gives you professional-level colorimeter monitor calibration at the press of a button.

  9. Digital Photography Tutorial - Picture Framing

    Digital Photography Tutorial - Picture Framing

    Price free/subscription
    11 Oct 2009

    By popular request, a guide to framing your digital prints

  10. Genius G-Pen M609X pen tablet

    Genius G-Pen M609X pen tablet

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    26 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Genius G-Pen M609X pen tablet is an affordable alternative to a Wacom Intuos

  11. CyberLink PowerDirector 8

    CyberLink PowerDirector 8

    Price free/subscription
    9 Aug 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    CyberLink's PowerDirector has now matured into a serious video editing alternative to the offerings from Adobe, Corel and Pinnacle.

  12. Samsung SPF-105P Digital Photo Frame

    Samsung SPF-105P Digital Photo Frame

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    2 May 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung gives us an attractively-styled high-resolution digital photo frame, which also acts as a mini-monitor.

  13. Genius DPF-T805 Digital Photo Frame

    Genius DPF-T805 Digital Photo Frame

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    20 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Display your digital snaps on this 8.4-inch LCD photo frame

  14. Joby Gorillapod

    Joby Gorillapod

    Price as reviewed £30.95
    14 Apr 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may look weird, but it can hold your camera almost anywhere

    Best price
    $17
  15. Kodak EasyShare W1020 Digital Picture Frame

    Kodak EasyShare W1020 Digital Picture Frame

    Price as reviewed £107.00
    14 Feb 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak's latest digital picture frame has WiFi, 512MB on-board memory, and a host of online services.