1. Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Price as reviewed £96.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak goes ruggedly underwater with its latest pocket Internet camcorder. But does it sink or swim?

  2. Panasonic HM-TA1

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Panasonic’s entry into the pocket Internet camcorder market give Flip something to think about?

  3. Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS20K

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Bloggie puts your video in perspective with its 360-degree camera attachment.

  4. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  5. Chilli Technology Action Cam Max

    Price as reviewed £41.05
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap and cheerful extreme sports camcorder with a comprehensive bundle of mountings.

  6. JVC PICSIO GC-FM2

    Price as reviewed £125.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best pocket Internet camcorder yet, if you like that kind of thing.

  7. Aiptek 3D i2

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    16 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Aiptek beats the big names with our first taste of shooting video in 3D.

  8. Genius G-Shot HD550T

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A high definition camcorder for £110? Surely there's a catch?

  9. Flip Video MinoHD - 2nd Gen (8GB)

    Price as reviewed £98.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is the second outing for the MinoHD a significant upgrade over the original?

  10. Toshiba Camileo S20 colours

    Toshiba Camileo S20

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Toshiba Camileo S20 is certainly a great-looking pocket camcorder but how well does it perform under testing?

  11. JVC PICSIO GC-FM1 Pocket Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £149.17
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    JVC enters the growing pocket camcorder market with its PICSIO GC-FM1. James tries it out.

  12. Genius G-Shot HD520

    Price as reviewed £91.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    For under £100, the 720p-capable Genius G-Shot HD520 pocket camcorder is worth a look.

  13. Flip Video UltraHD

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The pocket-sized Flip Ultra gets a high definition update, but is James impressed by the UltraHD?

  14. Flip Video Mino HD

    Price as reviewed £81.70
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Pocketable camcorders continue to be all the rage, the Flip Mino HD being the latest instalment.

  15. Creative Vado HD

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    21 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Creative's pocket-sized Vado can now shoot in 720p HD.