1. Flip UltraHD 8GB (3rd Gen)

    Flip UltraHD 8GB (3rd Gen)

    Price as reviewed £134.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cisco takes its UltraHD to the next level. Well, it has a few new features anyway.

  2. Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Price as reviewed £96.90
    7 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak goes ruggedly underwater with its latest pocket Internet camcorder. But does it sink or swim?

  3. Panasonic HM-TA1

    Panasonic HM-TA1

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Panasonic’s entry into the pocket Internet camcorder market give Flip something to think about?

  4. Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS20K

    Sony Bloggie Touch MHS-TS20K

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Bloggie puts your video in perspective with its 360-degree camera attachment.

  5. JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    JVC PICSIO GC-WP10A

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    11 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A camcorder you can fit in the pocket - of your wet suit.

  6. Chilli Technology Action Cam Max

    Chilli Technology Action Cam Max

    Price as reviewed £41.05
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap and cheerful extreme sports camcorder with a comprehensive bundle of mountings.

  7. JVC PICSIO GC-FM2

    JVC PICSIO GC-FM2

    Price as reviewed £125.99
    10 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The best pocket Internet camcorder yet, if you like that kind of thing.

  8. Aiptek 3D i2

    Aiptek 3D i2

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    16 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Aiptek beats the big names with our first taste of shooting video in 3D.

  9. Genius G-Shot HD550T

    Genius G-Shot HD550T

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A high definition camcorder for £110? Surely there's a catch?

  10. Flip Video MinoHD - 2nd Gen (8GB)

    Flip Video MinoHD - 2nd Gen (8GB)

    Price as reviewed £98.99
    11 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is the second outing for the MinoHD a significant upgrade over the original?

  11. Toshiba Camileo S20 colours

    Toshiba Camileo S20

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Toshiba Camileo S20 is certainly a great-looking pocket camcorder but how well does it perform under testing?

  12. JVC PICSIO GC-FM1 Pocket Camcorder

    JVC PICSIO GC-FM1 Pocket Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £149.17
    13 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    JVC enters the growing pocket camcorder market with its PICSIO GC-FM1. James tries it out.

  13. Genius G-Shot HD520

    Genius G-Shot HD520

    Price as reviewed £91.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    For under £100, the 720p-capable Genius G-Shot HD520 pocket camcorder is worth a look.

  14. Flip Video UltraHD

    Flip Video UltraHD

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    15 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The pocket-sized Flip Ultra gets a high definition update, but is James impressed by the UltraHD?

  15. Flip Video Mino HD

    Flip Video Mino HD

    Price as reviewed £81.70
    17 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Pocketable camcorders continue to be all the rage, the Flip Mino HD being the latest instalment.