1. JVC PICSIO GC-FM1 Pocket Camcorder

    Price as reviewed £149.17
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    JVC enters the growing pocket camcorder market with its PICSIO GC-FM1. James tries it out.

  2. Samsung SMX-C10

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    17 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At the sub-£150 price point, the Samsung SMX-C10 offers excellent value.

  3. Genius G-Shot HD520

    Price as reviewed £91.98
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    For under £100, the 720p-capable Genius G-Shot HD520 pocket camcorder is worth a look.

  4. Toshiba Camileo P30

    Price as reviewed £145.28
    23 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The diminutive Camileo P30 offers Full HD shooting for under £150. Is there a catch?

  5. Toshiba Camileo H10

    Price as reviewed £134.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo H10 captures 720p footage for under £150, but what's the image quality like?

  6. Kodak Zi6 Pocket Video Camera

    Price as reviewed £124.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kodak's Zi6 is another point-shoot-upload pocket video camera, but this time with HD.

  7. Genius G-Shot HD55

    Price as reviewed £96.34
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Genius' G-Shot HD55 maybe inexpensive but it is HD-capable.

  8. Flip Video Mino

    Price as reviewed £113.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We've seen the Ultra, now here's the Mino - a slimmer version of Flip's pocket camcorder.

  9. Flip Video Ultra

    Price as reviewed £99.48
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With the likes of YouTube encouraging the point, shoot and share approach, the Flip Video Ultra camcorder looks ideal. Updated with video review.

  10. Oregon Scientific ATC5K Action Camera

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Oregon Scientific's ATC5K definitely looks the part of a rugged camcorder, but are its appearances deceiving?

  11. Creative Vado Pocket Video Cam

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Creative's Vado Pocket Video Cam is slim, keenly priced, and has a unique trick up its sleeve.

  12. Toshiba Camileo Pro HD

    Price as reviewed £129.17
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo Pro HD isn't a camcorder for the serious video-maker, but it looks ideal for the YouTube generation.

  13. Adobe Photoshop Elements 6 and Premiere Elements 4 Bundle

    Price as reviewed £99.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another year, another bundle. Is Elements still the daddy?

  14. Busbi Video

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    An inexpensive and basic camcorder, so will it find a niche in a market flooded by video-capable camera phones?

  15. Adobe Elements Bundle 5.0

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Adobe's Elements bundle is still a killer package, but is it a worthwhile upgrade from the last version?