1. CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra

    Price as reviewed £49.10
    27 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    CyberLink PowerDirector 10 Ultra brings comprehensive 3D video editing features to the mainstream.

  2. Samsung W200

    Samsung W200

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    26 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung W200 is a waterproof pocket Interent camcorder with excellent low light performance.

  3. Toshiba Camileo B10

    Toshiba Camileo B10

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo B10 is no groundbreaking innovation in the pocket Internet genre, but it is good value.

  4. Polaroid X720 2

    Polaroid X720

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Polaroid's X720 is a very keenly priced HD pocket Internet camcorder, and it's waterproof, too.

  5. Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Price as reviewed £70.97
    8 Jun 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Sony's latest Vegas Movie Studio really go to 11?

  6. Panasonic HM-TA20

    Panasonic HM-TA20

    Price as reviewed £141.19
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Panasonic’s HM-TA20 the toughest pocket Internet camcorder on the market?

  7. Flip Video Action Tripod 2

    Flip Video Action Tripod

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    6 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A versatile, lightweight product which is both a tripod and an adjustable camcorder mount.

  8. Kodak Playsport Zx5

    Kodak Playsport Zx5

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    3 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak’s waterproof pocket camcorder range gets tough.

  9. Toshiba Camileo S30

    Toshiba Camileo S30

    Price as reviewed £122.95
    4 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Toshiba give pocket Internet camcorders something to think about?

  10. Flip UltraHD 8GB (3rd Gen)

    Flip UltraHD 8GB (3rd Gen)

    Price as reviewed £134.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cisco takes its UltraHD to the next level. Well, it has a few new features anyway.

  11. Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Price as reviewed £96.90
    7 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak goes ruggedly underwater with its latest pocket Internet camcorder. But does it sink or swim?

  12. Panasonic HM-TA1

    Panasonic HM-TA1

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    12 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Panasonic’s entry into the pocket Internet camcorder market give Flip something to think about?

  13. Samsung SMX-C20

    Samsung SMX-C20

    Price as reviewed £139.95
    9 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The band may be turning up to play the swansong for standard definition, but Samsung's SMX-C20 keeps marching to a different tune - for now.

  14. Chilli Technology Action Cam Max

    Chilli Technology Action Cam Max

    Price as reviewed £41.05
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap and cheerful extreme sports camcorder with a comprehensive bundle of mountings.

  15. Chilli Technologies Action Cam 1

    Chilli Technologies Action Cam 1

    Price as reviewed £21.27
    16 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Capture video during extreme sports for a very keen price.