1. Toshiba Camileo B10

    Toshiba Camileo B10

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo B10 is no groundbreaking innovation in the pocket Internet genre, but it is good value.

  2. Polaroid X720 2

    Polaroid X720

    Price as reviewed £69.99
    28 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Polaroid's X720 is a very keenly priced HD pocket Internet camcorder, and it's waterproof, too.

  3. Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Sony Vegas Movie Studio HD Platinum 11

    Price as reviewed £70.97
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does Sony's latest Vegas Movie Studio really go to 11?

  4. Panasonic HM-TA20

    Price as reviewed £141.19
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Panasonic’s HM-TA20 the toughest pocket Internet camcorder on the market?

  5. Flip Video Action Tripod 2

    Flip Video Action Tripod

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    30 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A versatile, lightweight product which is both a tripod and an adjustable camcorder mount.

  6. Kodak Playsport Zx5

    Kodak Playsport Zx5

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    3 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak’s waterproof pocket camcorder range gets tough.

  7. Toshiba Camileo S30

    Price as reviewed £122.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Toshiba give pocket Internet camcorders something to think about?

  8. Flip UltraHD 8GB (3rd Gen)

    Price as reviewed £134.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cisco takes its UltraHD to the next level. Well, it has a few new features anyway.

  9. Kodak Playsport Zx3

    Price as reviewed £96.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Kodak goes ruggedly underwater with its latest pocket Internet camcorder. But does it sink or swim?

  10. Panasonic HM-TA1

    Price as reviewed £69.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Panasonic’s entry into the pocket Internet camcorder market give Flip something to think about?

  11. Samsung SMX-C20

    Price as reviewed £139.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The band may be turning up to play the swansong for standard definition, but Samsung's SMX-C20 keeps marching to a different tune - for now.

  12. Chilli Technology Action Cam Max

    Price as reviewed £41.05
    12 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap and cheerful extreme sports camcorder with a comprehensive bundle of mountings.

  13. Chilli Technologies Action Cam 1

    Price as reviewed £21.27
    16 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Capture video during extreme sports for a very keen price.

  14. Genius G-Shot HD550T

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    A high definition camcorder for £110? Surely there's a catch?

  15. Toshiba Camileo S20 colours

    Toshiba Camileo S20

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Toshiba Camileo S20 is certainly a great-looking pocket camcorder but how well does it perform under testing?