1. Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Panasonic HDC-Z10000

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-Z10000 provides professional-grade 3D shooting at a fraction of the cost of professional-grade camcorders.

  2. JVC Everio GS-TD1

    JVC Everio GS-TD1

    Price as reviewed £1,499.95
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC’s Everio GS-TD1 is the first consumer camcorder to offer dual-frame Full HD 3D.

  3. Panasonic HDC-TM900

    Panasonic HDC-TM900

    Price as reviewed £824.60
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Can Panasonic maintain its position as our favourite enthusiast camcorder manufacturer?

  4. JVC Everio GZ-HM960BEK

    JVC Everio GZ-HM960BEK

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    9 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a 3D camcorder, Jim, but not as we know it.

  5. Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Price as reviewed £730.60
    9 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first 3D camcorder for videomaking enthusiasts. Does it go one better than 2D?

  6. Canon Legria HF S21

    Canon Legria HF S21

    Price as reviewed £859.00
    10 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's latest top-end HD camcorder is priced lower and has more features than its predecessor. Does this make for a winning combination?

  7. Panasonic HDC-SD600 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD600

    Price as reviewed £427.48
    10 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful point-and-shoot camcorder, with a wealth of manual settings, but only if you're willing to brave the touchscreen-operated LCD menus.

  8. JVC Everio GZ-HM1

    JVC Everio GZ-HM1

    Price as reviewed £1,152.99
    11 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HM1 is an excellent camcorder, but it faces stiff competition from cheaper alternatives.

  9. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    11 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  10. Canon Legria HF M31

    Canon Legria HF M31

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Despite its slight low light shortcomings, the Canon Legria HF M31 is a tempting proposition.

  11. Sony HDR-CX505VE

    Sony HDR-CX505VE

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HDR-CX505VE shoots great video, has Sony's usual sturdy build, and is fairly compact.

  12. JVC Everio GZ-HM400

    JVC Everio GZ-HM400

    Price as reviewed £649.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Everio GZ-HM400 camcorder is an impressive return to the high-end for JVC.

  13. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  14. Canon Legria HF21

    Canon Legria HF21

    Price as reviewed £932.90
    14 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's Legria HF21 camcorder is aimed at the enthusiast videomaker, but how does it compare to its predecessor and rivals?

  15. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.