Filter results
Optical Zoom
× 11x +
  1. Canon LEGRIA HF G30

    Canon LEGRIA HF G30

    Price as reviewed £1,141.96
    13 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A pricey but brilliant pro-grade camcorder

  2. Canon EOS C100

    Canon EOS C100

    Price as reviewed £4,392.00
    21 May 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ultimate DSLR and video camera hybrid

  3. Panasonic HC-X920

    Panasonic HC-X920

    Price as reviewed £947.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The HC-X920 proves Panasonic is still top dog for high-end consumers camcorders.

  4. Panasonic HC-X900

    Panasonic HC-X900

    Price as reviewed £906.25
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The Panasonic HC-X900 improves on predecessors in lots of little ways, maintaining a winning combination of features and image quality.

  5. Panasonic HDC-SDT750

    Price as reviewed £730.60
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The first 3D camcorder for videomaking enthusiasts. Does it go one better than 2D?

  6. Canon Legria HF S21

    Price as reviewed £859.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canon's latest top-end HD camcorder is priced lower and has more features than its predecessor. Does this make for a winning combination?

  7. Panasonic HDC-SD600 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-SD600

    Price as reviewed £427.48
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A powerful point-and-shoot camcorder, with a wealth of manual settings, but only if you're willing to brave the touchscreen-operated LCD menus.

  8. Panasonic HDC-TM700 front angle

    Panasonic HDC-TM700

    Price as reviewed £709.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The high definition camcorder to beat in 2010?

  9. Canon Legria HF M31

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Despite its slight low light shortcomings, the Canon Legria HF M31 is a tempting proposition.

  10. Sony HDR-CX505VE

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HDR-CX505VE shoots great video, has Sony's usual sturdy build, and is fairly compact.

  11. Panasonic HDC-TM350

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The limited edition Panasonic HDC-TM350 camcorder takes an already winning formula and makes it even better.

  12. Canon Legria HF21

    Price as reviewed £932.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon's Legria HF21 camcorder is aimed at the enthusiast videomaker, but how does it compare to its predecessor and rivals?

  13. Panasonic HDC-HS200

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS200 high definition camcorder can capture great-looking footage, and it's good value too.

  14. Sony Handycam HDR-FX1000E

    Price as reviewed £3,599.95
    23 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Promising pro performance for less than its fully pro camcorders, how does Sony's HDR-FX1000E shape up?

    Best price
    $3941
  15. Panasonic HDC-TM300

    Price as reviewed £879.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic HDC-HS300 looked like a hard act to beat, but the HDC-TM300 is an even more desirable camcorder.