1. Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quirky, eye-catching Blu-ray deck with features galore

  2. LG BP620

    LG BP620

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's BP620 3D Blu-ray player offers tons of features for a modest price.

  3. Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Price as reviewed £309.99
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic goes all high-end with this luxury Blu-ray deck.

  4. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT120

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s entry-level 3D deck will save you cash, but is it worth the sacrifice?

  5. Samsung BD-E6100

    Price as reviewed £126.28
    30 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get pin-sharp pictures and features aplenty from Samsung’s bargain Blu-ray deck.

  6. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  8. Marantz UD7006

    Marantz UD7006

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    18 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Awesome styling, build and performance, but this 3D Blu-ray deck's lack of smart features makes it one for enthusiasts.

  9. Onkyo BD-SP809

    Onkyo BD-SP809

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Onkyo’s flagship Blu-ray deck delivers knockout performance but lacks a couple of key features

    Best price
    $399
  10. Cambridge Audio 651BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 651BD

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cambridge Audio’s 3D-ready Blu-ray deck shows us what luxury looks and sounds like

  11. Toshiba BDX1250

    Toshiba BDX1250

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We find out if Toshiba’s latest budget Blu-ray deck can cut it with the big boys…

  12. LG BD670

    LG BD670

    Price as reviewed £141.01
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out LG’s latest Blu-ray deck, a 3D-ready model with wireless media streaming and excellent web content.

  13. Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With stunning build quality and performance, Cambridge Audio’s first 3D Blu-ray deck easily justifies its hefty price tag

  14. Denon DBP-2012UD

    Denon DBP-2012UD

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Denon’s typically luxurious Blu-ray spinner boasts killer performance and some alluring features – but you’ll need deep pockets…

  15. Samsung BD-D5500

    Samsung BD-D5500

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Get top-notch Blu-ray playback, 3D, web content and DLNA streaming for peanuts with Samsung’s great-value player