1. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT120

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    10 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s entry-level 3D deck will save you cash, but is it worth the sacrifice?

  2. Samsung BD-E6100

    Price as reviewed £126.28
    30 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get pin-sharp pictures and features aplenty from Samsung’s bargain Blu-ray deck.

  3. Toshiba BDX1250

    Toshiba BDX1250

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    24 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We find out if Toshiba’s latest budget Blu-ray deck can cut it with the big boys…

  4. LG BD670

    LG BD670

    Price as reviewed £141.01
    27 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We check out LG’s latest Blu-ray deck, a 3D-ready model with wireless media streaming and excellent web content.

  5. Samsung BD-D5500

    Samsung BD-D5500

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    12 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Get top-notch Blu-ray playback, 3D, web content and DLNA streaming for peanuts with Samsung’s great-value player

  6. Sony BDP-S480

    Sony BDP-S480

    Price as reviewed £119.00
    29 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Attractive features and killer HD pictures make Sony’s step-up Blu-ray spinner an excellent purchase

  7. Onkyo BD-SP308

    Onkyo BD-SP308

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    27 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It’s a no-frills affair, but Onkyo’s basic Blu-ray deck delivers superb pictures and is now available at a knock-down price

  8. Sony BDP-S380 Angle

    Sony BDP-S380

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    23 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s latest entry-level player is light on features but killer internet content is its saving grace.

  9. Toshiba BDX1200 Front

    Toshiba BDX1200

    Price as reviewed £105.02
    20 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The non-3D version of the BDX3200 delivers impressive Blu-ray pictures, although fans of cutting-edge tech should look elsewhere.