1. Pioneer BDP-LX52 Blu-ray player

    Price as reviewed £539.99
    3 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Pioneer know how to make a bad Blu-ray player? Danny doesn't think so.

  2. LG HB954PB 5.1 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    6 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HB954PB is yet another top-quality 5.1-channel Blu-ray system from the LG stable.

  3. Panasonic DMR-XS350 - Freesat DVD & HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £579.98
    8 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If the Blu-ray based DMR-BS850 was a little too dear, its DVD based cousin, the DMR-XS350, might be for you.

  4. Panasonic DMR-EX89 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £372.99
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finds out if the DMR-EX89 is yet another top-quality recorder from Panasonic.

  5. Pioneer LX03BD 5.1-channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £1,195.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Pioneer LX03BD Blu-ray system doesn't come cheap, so Danny finds out if it's worth it.

  6. LG HB354BS 2.1-Channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £279.95
    14 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The LG HB354BS is a great all-in-one Blu-ray system for anyone that doesn't want or need full 5.1-channel surround.

  7. Denon DVD-3800BD Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £1,089.00
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    In pure performance terms, the Denon DVD-3800BD is one of the best Blu-ray players money can buy.

  8. Sony BDV-FS350 Blu-ray 2.1-channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £344.00
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Sony BDV-FS350 system combines the BDP-S350 Blu-ray deck with a sub and speakers. Is it a happy marriage?

  9. Panasonic DMP-BD80 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic DMP-BD80 is undeniably one of the best Blu-ray players on the market.

  10. Pioneer BDP-51FD Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £323.99
    18 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    For the best picture performance we've seen so far from a sub-£400 Blu-ray player, choose Pioneer's BDP-51FD.

  11. Denon DVD-1800BD Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £435.00
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not the cheapest Blu-ray player, but what does Danny think of Denon's latest entry-level model, the DVD-1800BD.

  12. LG HRT403DA Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    20 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG has packed this 3.1-channel Freeview+ DVD/HDD system with features aplenty but what's it like in action?