1. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  2. Samsung BD-D8500

    Price as reviewed £305.96
    7 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take an exclusive look at Samsung's new Blu-ray player/Freeview HD recorder, and marvel at its mind-blowing feature list.

  3. Sharp BD-HP90S

    Price as reviewed £305.70
    23 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp unleashes a gorgeous-looking, 3D-compatible Blu-ray player, but is it good enough to fend off the competition?

  4. Samsung BD-C8500

    Price as reviewed £310.00
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It has its limitations, but Samsung's deck is a fantastic fusion of Blu-ray and Freeview HD.

  5. Panasonic SC-BFT800

    Price as reviewed £624.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We reckon the SC-BFT800 is a superb proposition if you want a 3D home cinema but space is tight.

  6. Panasonic DMR-BW780

    Price as reviewed £454.00
    26 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that Freeview+ HD inside a Blu-ray/HDD recorder is a winning formula.

  7. Yamaha DB-S1900 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Yamaha BS-S1900 offers picture, sound and build quality is as good as you'd expect for the money.

  8. Vivadi MediaMaster MM320 Media Server

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivadi MM320 may have a steep price tag but it works to earn it.

  9. Onkyo BD-SP807 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £466.72
    29 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As far as we’re aware the Onkyo BD-SP807 is the UK's first THX-certified Blu-ray player.

  10. Panasonic DMP-B100 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    30 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMP-B100 is an impressive portable player that musters striking picture quality.

  11. Panasonic DMR-EX83 HDD/DVD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £224.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DMR-EX83 puts many of its rivals to shame.

  12. Denon DBP-2010 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £589.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The DBP-2010 is not cheap, so can Denon justify the asking price with so many Blu-ray players out there costing less?

  13. Samsung HT-BD8200 Blu-ray Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want Blu-ray but don't have space for a full surround sound system? Look no further than the HT-BD8200.

  14. Pioneer BDP-320 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £329.00
    1 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want a Blu-ray deck that delivers stunning picture quality, then the BDP-320 is certainly worth an audition.

  15. Panasonic DMP-B15 Portable Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £484.00
    1 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic DMP-B15 is a top-notch Blu-ray player that just happens to be portable.