1. Arcam UDP411

    Arcam UDP411

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    29 May 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take Arcam’s mega-bucks Blu-ray deck for a test drive

  2. Panasonic DMP-BDT700

    Panasonic DMP-BDT700

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    31 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s premium Blu-ray player is a dream deck for any home cinema buff

  3. Samsung BD-H8900

    Samsung BD-H8900

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    26 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's 1TB Blu-ray/PVR is a killer combi and has multiroom audio support

  4. Cambridge Audio 752BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 752BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    1 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The ultimate Blu-ray player and home cinema hub

  5. Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Panasonic DMP-BDT500

    Price as reviewed £309.99
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic goes all high-end with this luxury Blu-ray deck.

  6. Marantz UD7006

    Marantz UD7006

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    16 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Awesome styling, build and performance, but this 3D Blu-ray deck's lack of smart features makes it one for enthusiasts.

  7. Onkyo BD-SP809

    Onkyo BD-SP809

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Onkyo’s flagship Blu-ray deck delivers knockout performance but lacks a couple of key features

  8. Cambridge Audio 651BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 651BD

    Price as reviewed £499.95
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Cambridge Audio’s 3D-ready Blu-ray deck shows us what luxury looks and sounds like

  9. Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Cambridge Audio Azur 751BD

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With stunning build quality and performance, Cambridge Audio’s first 3D Blu-ray deck easily justifies its hefty price tag

  10. Denon DBP-2012UD

    Denon DBP-2012UD

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    15 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Denon’s typically luxurious Blu-ray spinner boasts killer performance and some alluring features – but you’ll need deep pockets…

  11. LG HLX56S

    LG HLX56S

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s HLX56S packs a 3D Blu-ray player and 4.1 sound system into a single soundbar, and throws in a wireless sub for good measure

  12. Panasonic DMR-BWT700

    Panasonic DMR-BWT700

    Price as reviewed £389.99
    2 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s Freeview HD-equipped Blu-ray/HDD recorder can’t quite recreate the magic of its bigger brothers but still proves its worth as a top-drawer entertainment hub.

  13. Samsung BD-D8900M

    Samsung BD-D8900M

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    24 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Convergence is king with Samsung’s 3D Blu-ray deck with built-in 1TB hard disk and Freeview HD

  14. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  15. Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Panasonic SC-BTT270

    Price as reviewed £169.99
    8 Apr 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A compact and bijou 5.1-channel system with loads of features and pleasing performance, but is that enough to earn your hard-earned cash?