1. Sony BDP-S360 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £164.95
    5 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony targets Blu-ray virgins with its new entry level BDP-S360 player.

  2. Panasonic DMR-EZ48V DVD / VHS Recorder

    Price as reviewed £225.06
    7 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Banish those VHS tapes once and for all with the freeview-enabled Panasonic DMR-EZ48V recorder.

  3. Sony DVP-FX930 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    13 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you have the cash, the Sony DVP-FX930 portable DVD player is one of the best performers we've tested.

  4. Philips BDP7300 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    8 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BDP7300 is the first Philips Blu-ray player we've reviewed and we're rather impressed.

  5. LG HT33S 2.1-Channel DVD System

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    11 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Those looking to upgrade their sound system in a space-strapped room will find a lot to like in the iPod dock equipped LG HT33S.

  6. Panasonic DMR-EX769 DVD/HDD Freeview PVR

    Price as reviewed £241.79
    13 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A downscaled version of Panasonic's top-end PVRs, the DMR-EX769 delivers excellent performance at a decent price

  7. Panasonic DMR-EX79 DVD / HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic DMR-EX79 is one of the best DVD/HDD combis we've encountered, particularly for under £300.

  8. Samsung BD-P4600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £197.23
    15 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finds out why Samsung's BD-P4600 Blu-ray player isn't your average deck.

  9. Panasonic DMP-BD60 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    16 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic continues its great work in the Blu-ray field with yet another feature-packed player.

  10. LG BD300 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £244.67
    19 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's BD300 Blu-ray player is certainly feature-rich for the money, but what's it like in action?