1. Panasonic DMP-BDT330 review

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s premium Blu-ray player is a class act

  2. Samsung BD-F7500

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb 3D Blu-ray player with features galore and a revamped GUI.

    Best price
    $198
  3. Sony BDP-S790

    Sony BDP-S790

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    1 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s range-topping Blu-ray deck is the first with 4K upscaling

  4. Pioneer BDP-450

    Pioneer BDP-450

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    14 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An accomplished 3D Blu-ray deck that enthusiasts will love

  5. Panasonic DMP-BBT01

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    24 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quirky, eye-catching Blu-ray deck with features galore

  6. Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Panasonic DMP-BDT220

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Get Viera Connected with Panasonic’s midrange Blu-ray deck, with 3D, DLNA and Wi-Fi as standard

  7. Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Panasonic DMP-BDT320

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s first Blu-ray player of 2012 is a belter, with improved smart features and gobsmacking pictures

  8. Philips BDP7600

    Price as reviewed £165.00
    27 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips brings a touch of glamour to the Blu-ray market with a gorgeous feature-packed 3D deck

  9. BDX3200 3

    Toshiba BDX3200

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    28 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba was late to the Blu-ray ball but serves up another basic-but-likeable 3D-ready deck in the BDX3200.

  10. Panasonic DMP-B200

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest portable Blu-ray player offers a great way of watching HD on the move, give or take a few drawbacks.

  11. Panasonic DMP-BDT210 angled view

    Panasonic DMP-BDT210

    Price as reviewed £146.47
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic brings the brilliance of the DMP-BDT310 to a lower price point with this excellent 3D Blu-ray deck.

  12. Panasonic DMP-BDT310

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic reaches for the Skype with its flagship 3D Blu-ray player, which brings a plethora of funky new features to the table.

  13. Samsung BD-D6900

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Take one wafer-thin Blu-ray deck, a dollop of Freeview HD, a pinch of 3D, throw them all into the same box and simmer. Is this the recipe for home cinema success?

  14. Toshiba BDX3100

    Price as reviewed £182.52
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Following the launch of its 3D-ready LED TV range, here's our review of Toshiba's debut 3D Blu-ray player.

  15. Toshiba SDP94DT

    Price as reviewed £173.36
    15 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A portable DVD player with a built-in Freeview tuner should keep the kids quiet for a while.