1. Servis W814FLHD 5

    Servis W814FLHD

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A seriously impressive 8kg washing machine for just £329

  2. Panasonic NA-140VZ4 3

    Panasonic NA-140VZ4

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 10kg machine with a nifty steam action system to lighten your ironing load

  3. Samsung WF90F7E6U6W

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung impresses with the cheapest to run machine we've seen so far

  4. LG F14A8FDA

    Price as reviewed £564.00
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An accomplished and effective 9kg washing machine at a decent price

  5. LG F1495BDA

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A huge 12kg machine that's perfect for large households

  6. Panasonic NA-148VG4

    Panasonic NA-148VG4

    Price as reviewed £452.00
    4 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good mid-range option for any family – it’s quiet, very fast and decent value.

  7. Zanussi WJD1667W

    Zanussi WJD1667W

    Price free/subscription
    16 Aug 2013

    With a 6kg drum capacity and a zippy 1600 RPM spin speed the Zanussi WJD1667W has been awarded an A Class energy efficiency rating.

  8. LG F1403YD5

    LG F1403YD5

    Price as reviewed £480.00
    16 Aug 2013

    With an 8kg drum capacity and 1400RPM spin speed meaning you can wash lots of clothes quickly, the LG F1403YD5 is also bolstered by Foam sensing wash technologies.

  9. Indesit IWDC6125

    Indesit IWDC6125

    Price as reviewed £369.00
    22 Aug 2012

    Limited by a 6kg drum capacity and a 1200RPM spin speed, the Indesit IWDC6125 is redeemed by its A-grade wash efficiency rating and a handy Express Wash & Dry option.

  10. Hotpoint WDD960

    Hotpoint WDD960

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    22 Aug 2012

    With a 7kg drum capacity lining up alongside the unit's 1600RPM cycle speeds, the Hotpoint WDD960 is an attractive appliance with a 'Set and Forget' drying function.

  11. Hotpoint BHWD129

    Hotpoint BHWD129

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    22 Aug 2012

    With an A Class energy efficiency further bolstered by an A-grade wash efficiency rating, the Hotpoint BHWD129 is a generally strong washer dryer combo machine.

  12. AEG L16850

    AEG L16850

    Price as reviewed £477.00
    21 Aug 2012

    With silent system plus technology ensuring you are not disturbed by the unit's cycles, the AEG L16850 features a 7kg drum capacity and impressive 1600RPM spin speed.

  13. Indesit IWDE7125

    Indesit IWDE7125

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    21 Aug 2012

    With a 7kg drum capacity handling all your dirty clothes, the Indesit IWDE7125's A-grade wash performance rating is backed up by a B Class spin efficiency rating.

  14. Hotpoint Aquarius WDL5490P

    Hotpoint Aquarius WDL5490P

    Price as reviewed £420.00
    21 Aug 2012

    With a raft of rating awards the Hotpoint Aquarius WDL5490P has an B Class energy efficiency rating as well as A-grade wash efficiency and B-grade spin efficiency scores.

  15. Zanussi ZWG1121P

    Zanussi ZWG1121P

    Price as reviewed £242.00
    21 Aug 2012

    Whilst 21 variable wash programmes will get all manner of loads spotless, the Zanussi ZWG1121P is held back by its limited 6kg drum capacity and 1200RPM spin speed.