1. Samsung SC21F60YG

    Samsung SC21F60YG

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    24 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A high power 2100W bagged cylinder vacuum cleaner that may be too bulky for some

  2. Miele S8390 Silence Plus

    Miele S8390 Silence Plus

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    21 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The perfect choice for those that like a bit of peace and quiet while they vacuum

  3. Panasonic MC-CL934

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A powerful bagless cylinder vac with a washable HEPA filter

  4. Dyson Cinetic DC54

    Price as reviewed £459.00
    4 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Filter-free suction helps combat the DC54's other issues.

  5. Dyson DC47

    Dyson DC47

    Price as reviewed £319.99
    15 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Dyson's latest compact vacuum cleaner does more than suck.

  6. Samsung Navibot SR8855

    Price as reviewed £341.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This robot vacuum cleaner maps out your living room to clean it in the most efficient manner.

  7. iRobot Roomba 520

    Price as reviewed £249.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Having tested the most well-known robot hoover, we can confirm it will not attempt to kill you.

  8. Miele Scout RX1

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    7 May 2014

    First Impressions: The first 'traditional' brand to try its hand at robotic cleaning

  9. Dyson Hard

    Dyson Hard

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    31 Oct 2013

    Hands-on: Dyson adds some mop action to its cordless vacuums.

  10. Samsung VCU3351

    Samsung VCU3351

    Price as reviewed £54.00
    16 Aug 2012

    Whilst a bagless dirt chamber means the Samsung VCU3351 is easy to empty, a 1.8 litre capacity will ensure your house is spotless.

  11. Miele S5211

    Miele S5211

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    16 Aug 2012

    With a 4.5 litre capacity and a 10 metre long power cord, the Miele S5211 will let you clean your entire house with ease.

  12. Hoover Sprint TSB2004

    Hoover Sprint TSB2004

    Price free/subscription
    14 Aug 2012

    The Hoover Sprint TSB2004 is one of the better looking vacuums on the market pairing style with high-powered substance.

  13. Bissell 28B7E

    Bissell 28B7E

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    14 Aug 2012

    With a HEPA filter and special pet hair brush, the Bissell 28B7E is perfect for those with animals in their home.

  14. Sebo X4 Pet

    Sebo X4 Pet

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    13 Aug 2012

    The Sebo X4 Pet sees 1300W of suction power line up alongside a special HEPA filter, perfect for homes filled with pet hair.

  15. Numatic HVR 200 Henry

    Numatic HVR 200 Henry

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Aug 2012

    The Numatic HVR 200 Henry is an iconic vacuum cleaner with a cheeky exterior matching up with strong suction and a 9 litre dust capacity.