1. Samsung PS60E6500

    Samsung PS60E6500

    Price as reviewed £1,440.00
    20 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest mid-range 60-inch plasma TV is a serious bargain.

  2. Panasonic TX-P65ST50B

    Price as reviewed £2,449.00
    2 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated with Video: Massive in size but mini in price - one of the bargain TVs of the year.

  3. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  4. Panasonic P55VT50

    Panasonic TX-P55VT50

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    3 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: It's big, beautiful and brilliant. Say hello to Panasonic's new flagship 55in TV.

  5. Samsung PS51E8000

    Samsung PS51E8000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.99
    29 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has already set the plasma TV bar high for 2012. Can Samsung’s flagship keep up?

  6. Panasonic P50ST50

    Panasonic TX-P50ST50

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fantastic Plasma TV to keep LED telly boxes at bay.

  7. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  8. Samsung PS51D550

    Price as reviewed £686.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s PS51D550 might not have any Smart TV features, but it does deliver unexpectedly good pictures for an almost unbelievably low price.

  9. Samsung PS51D8000

    Samsung PS51D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s flagship 51in plasma TV is a worthy, better looking and cheaper alternative to Panasonic’s P50VT30.

  10. Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Panasonic TX-P65VT30

    Price as reviewed £3,749.00
    13 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s flagship TV, the 65in P65VT30, is big AND clever - especially when it comes to showing crystal clear 3D.

  11. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  12. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  13. Samsung 64

    Samsung PS64D8000

    Price as reviewed £2,615.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s 64in PS64D8000 reaffirms in spectacular fashion our increasingly strongly-held belief that when it comes to 3D, size matters.

  14. Panasonic TX-P55VT30

    Price as reviewed £2,505.94
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    So say hello to our new best friend, the 55in P55VT30...

  15. Samsung PS51D6900

    Price as reviewed £1,016.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung turns its 3D attentions to plasma, with impressive and startlingly affordable results