1. Philips 46PFL9707

    Price as reviewed £2,300.00
    6 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips' new Moth Eye TV sets new picture standards. With 2D, at least...

  2. Panasonic P42ST50

    Panasonic TX-P42ST50

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's most affordable NeoPlasma TV is a cash-strapped movie fan's dream.

  3. Philips 46PFL8007

    Philips 46PFL8007

    Price as reviewed £1,700.00
    4 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips returns to the TV fray in spectacular fashion with this high-end LED offering.

  4. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  5. Sony 46HX753

    Sony KDL-46HX753

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger is definitely better for Sony’s latest 46in TV.

  6. Samsung UE46ES7000

    Samsung UE46ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can’t quite run to Samsung’s flagship ES8000 TVs, the UE46ES7000 is a fine alternative.

  7. LG 42LM670T

    Price as reviewed £1,399.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG’s classy start to 2012 continues with this excellent mid-range 42-incher.

  8. Panasonic TX-L42WT50

    Price as reviewed £1,649.98
    18 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic gets really, really serious about LED technology with its flagship L42WT50.

  9. Samsung UE46ES8000

    Samsung UE46ES8000

    Price as reviewed £1,487.92
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning design with a tip-top performance and class-leading online system? That’ll be another Samsung flagship TV, then.

  10. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  11. Philips 46PFL9706T

    Price as reviewed £2,299.00
    2 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips finally coughs up the world’s first TV to use a moth-eye filter. And the results give us a new-found respect for our fluttery night-time friends.

  12. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  13. Samsung UE46D8000

    Samsung UE46D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The UE46D8000 is a stunningly designed, heavily featured and high performance TV only really let down by some 3D crosstalk.

  14. Sharp 40LE831

    Sharp LC-40LE831E

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp tries to make it two for two with its new 3D TVs with the smaller sibling to its impressive LC-46LE831E: the 40in LC-40LE831E.

  15. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...