1. Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £817.69
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adding 100Hz processing to the 32PFL9613D has made an already great TV, the 32PFL9603D, even better.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-37V4000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John had no idea what to expect as he unpacked Sony's entry-level KDL-37V4000 LCD TV. Is it good news or bad news?

  3. Samsung LE-37R87BD 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £868.06
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John finally gets his hands on what might be one of the bargain TVs of the year.

  4. Samsung UE32H6200

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A great 32-inch TV, but its price might make you think bigger

  5. Hannspree AD32UMMB

    Hannspree AD32UMMB

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    11 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's cheap but is it cheerful? We put this sub-£200 telly through its paces.

  6. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  7. Panasonic L32X5

    Panasonic TX-L32X5B

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's ultra-affordable entry-level LCD TV is better than you might expect.

  8. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  9. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  10. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  11. Samsung UE32D5000

    Samsung UE32D5000

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re not interested in Smart TVs or 3D, then Samsung’s UE32D5000 looks like it could be a hugely tempting proposition.

  12. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  13. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.

  14. Philips 32PFL7605H

    Price as reviewed £649.00
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it's not quite one of Philips' classic TVs, this 32in set is a more than solid all-rounder.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.