1. Samsung UE32F6800

    Samsung UE32F6800

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest is the best 32-inch TV we've seen this year.

  2. Panasonic L32E6

    Panasonic TX-L32E6

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bedroom gaming TVs don't get much better than this.

  3. Panasonic L39E6

    Panasonic TX-L39E6

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    17 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first 39-inch TV we've ever tested turns out to be rather good.

  4. Finlux 32F8030-T

    Finlux 32F8030-T

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Finlux rips the budget TV rulebook to shreds with this excellent 32in model.

  5. Samsung UE32EH5000

    Samsung UE32EH5000

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung rewrites the bargain TV rulebook with this sub-£300 32in gem.

  6. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  7. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  8. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  10. Philips 32PFL9705

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Philips justify the high asking price for this 32in LED LCD TV?

  11. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  12. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  13. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  14. Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32PFL9604 is yet another high quality and innovative LCD TV from Philips.

  15. Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £817.69
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adding 100Hz processing to the 32PFL9613D has made an already great TV, the 32PFL9603D, even better.