1. Sony KDL-55W829

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    29 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony delivers arguably the finest HD TV of the year

  2. Sony KDL-50W829

    Price as reviewed £950.00
    25 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony gets its 2014 TV campaign off to a near-perfect start.

  3. Philips 40PFL7007T front

    Philips 40PFL7007T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    17 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    As an all-round package, this is arguably Philips' best 2012 TV yet.

  4. Sony 46HX753

    Sony KDL-46HX753

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger is definitely better for Sony’s latest 46in TV.

  5. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  6. LG 42LW550T

    Price as reviewed £833.45
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG's 42LW550T proves definitively that passive 3D technology really does have a major role to play in today's 3D TV world

  7. Samsung UE40H7000

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    23 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A brilliant 40-inch HD TV if you can afford it

  8. LG 47LB730

    LG 47LB730V

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's latest 47-inch TV gets most things right

  9. Toshiba 58L7365

    Toshiba 58L7365DB

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    16 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's first 58-inch TV is remarkably cheap

  10. Philips 42PFL6188

    Philips 42PFL6188S

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A strong performing mid-range 42-inch TV.

  11. Philips 47PFL6008S

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips proves it can still play with the big boys

  12. Toshiba 42VL963

    Toshiba 42VL963

    Price as reviewed £831.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new passive 3D TV is a fine and affordable family TV.

  13. Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    2 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    60in of often good picture quality for less than £1000. Surely there can’t be anything not to like, right?

  14. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  15. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.