1. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  3. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  4. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  5. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  6. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-37V4000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John had no idea what to expect as he unpacked Sony's entry-level KDL-37V4000 LCD TV. Is it good news or bad news?

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  10. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L19D28BP

    Price as reviewed £223.90
    31 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want a purple-coloured television with an iPod dock? Well here's a 19in LED LCD TV that offers just that.

  12. LG 42LH3000 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £508.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Here's a 42in LCD TV worth considering if you have a £500 budget.

  13. LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For £600, the LG 47LH3000 47in LCD TV looks like a bargain.

  14. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  15. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.