1. Linsar X24-DVD

    Linsar X24-DVD

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    11 Mar 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The most feature-rich and best-sounding small TV in town

  2. Kogan 19XXXYA

    Kogan KULED19XXXYA

    Price as reviewed £89.00
    28 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 19in LED TV that costs just £89 but isn't rubbish.

  3. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    5 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  4. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    2 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    16 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  6. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    9 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  7. Finlux 26F6030

    Finlux 26F6030

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    1 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 26in TV may lack frills, but it’s a good performer for its money.

  8. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  9. Logik L26DVDB11

    Logik L26DVDB11

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can this Logik-branded Dixons/Currys exclusive TV, with its built-in DVD player and SRS TruSurround HD audio, compete with the big boys?

  10. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    23 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  11. Acer AT2358ML

    Acer AT2358ML

    Price as reviewed £224.58
    11 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Under £300. Full high definition resolution. Designed by Pininfarina. This 23in edge LED LCD TV has to be good!

  12. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    17 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  13. Acer AT2356

    Acer AT2356

    Price as reviewed £252.72
    16 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A reasonable 23in LCD TV for those with a £200 budget.

  14. LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    LG 22LU4000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    17 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The 22in LG 22LU4000 LCD TV may be small but it certainly has visual impact.

  15. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market