1. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  2. Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on the lookout for a second room LCD TV, the 19in Panasonic Viera TX-L19X10 is a worthy candidate.

  3. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  4. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  5. Toshiba 26AV505DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a cut-throat £299, this 26in Toshiba LCD TV looks like a decent Christmas gift.

  6. Toshiba 19AV505D 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's 19AV505D is a very affordable 19in TV, that has a couple of handy features up its sleeves.

  7. LG Flatron M2294D 22in LCD TV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Performing both PC monitor and TV duties, LG's M2294D hopes to appeal to a wide audience.

  8. Toshiba 20W330DB 20in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £244.28
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's 20W330DB LCD TV is only a 20-incher, but for under £250 it could be the perfect second-room television.

  9. D-Link DSM-330

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    DivX and web content directly to your TV sounds great but has D-Link got it right with the D-Link DSM-330?

  10. Elonex LNX Cube Multimedia System

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Elonex is back with a feature packed media system that does just about everything.

  11. AVerMedia AVerTV DVB-T Express

    Price as reviewed £59.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking for a use for that ExpressCard slot? Then AVerMedia has the answer with this ExpressCard digital TV tuner.

  12. Sandstrøm S32HED13

    Sandstrøm S32HED13

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    2 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A cheap TV/DVD combi that delivers the goods

  13. Finlux 40F6050

    Finlux 40F6050

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    14 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A sub-£300 40-inch TV that isn't total crud.

  14. Kogan KULED22DVD

    Kogan KULED22DVD

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For £130 this 22-inch TV features a built-in DVD player and reasonable(ish) picture quality.