1. Dell W2600 - 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    About a year ago Dell surprised us by producing a first rate LCD TV. Now it's gone one better and produced the best LCD TV we've ever seen.

  2. LG 47LB730

    LG 47LB730V

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's latest 47-inch TV gets most things right

  3. Toshiba 58L7365

    Toshiba 58L7365DB

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    16 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's first 58-inch TV is remarkably cheap

  4. Philips 42PFL6188

    Philips 42PFL6188S

    Price as reviewed £850.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A strong performing mid-range 42-inch TV.

  5. Philips 47PFL6008S

    Price as reviewed £995.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Philips proves it can still play with the big boys

  6. Toshiba 42VL963

    Toshiba 42VL963

    Price as reviewed £831.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new passive 3D TV is a fine and affordable family TV.

  7. Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    2 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    60in of often good picture quality for less than £1000. Surely there can’t be anything not to like, right?

  8. Philips 42PFL7666

    Philips 42PFL7666T

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Philips 42PFL7666 delivers arguably the most compelling argument yet for passive 3D – and it’s not bad at other stuff either!

  9. Panasonic 37

    Panasonic TX-L37DT30

    Price as reviewed £834.90
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the L37DT30 do justice to 3D programming where its smaller counterparts fell short? We take a look.

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L32DT30B

    Price as reviewed £544.90
    11 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic finally brings 3D to an LCD TV. And immediately shows the rest how it should be done.

  11. LG 50PX990

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This very likeable 50in television provides yet more proof that the first battle in the 3D war has been won by plasma technology.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-L42D25B

    Price as reviewed £799.95
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic makes its greater-than-37in LCD TV debut with this set, and with a fair degree of success too.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G20

    Price as reviewed £528.60
    8 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    There's little to really dislike about this 37in LCD TV, but it does face stiff competition from its own camp.

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-L32D28

    Price as reviewed £498.00
    12 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic bites the LED-backlight bullet with this 32in LCD television.

  15. LG 42SL9500 LED-Lit 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £939.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG opts for edge LED lighting for its latest 42in LCD TV.