1. Sony Bravia KDL-40W5500 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £822.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia KDL-40W5500 LCD TV is a fine performer, especially for its price.

  2. Philips 32PFL9604 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    16 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 32PFL9604 is yet another high quality and innovative LCD TV from Philips.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £947.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic TX-P42G10 proves that the company's NeoPDP plasma panels have made an impact.

  4. Philips Cineos 32PFL9613D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £817.69
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adding 100Hz processing to the 32PFL9613D has made an already great TV, the 32PFL9603D, even better.

  5. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ85 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic strikes again with another great 42in plasma TV.

  6. Philips Cineos 32PFL9603D/10 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £824.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may only be a 32-incher, but Philips' 32PFL9603 LCD TV is a genuine benchmark setter.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-32LZD85 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £826.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic hits the jackpot with this stunning 1080p 32in LCD TV. Find out why inside!

  8. JVC LT-42DS9 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC's LT-42DS9 LCD TV combines a cutting edge design with some new tech for under £1K. Now that does sound promising...

  9. Samsung PS50Q97HDX 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £874.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Fifty inches of decent quality for less than £900!? We'd get in there quick!

  10. Panasonic TH-42PX700 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's a fine TV, but does the extra expense on audio enhancement and a few other touches make it better than its cheaper siblings?

  11. InFocus IN76 Projector

    Price as reviewed £986.40
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You don't have to follow the crowd and buy a fancy flat TV. Why not spend less and get a projector instead?

  12. Sharp LC42XD1E 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £949.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp joins the 1080p party.

  13. Toshiba Regza 42X3030D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £974.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba has thrown the cat among the pigeons with a very keenly priced 1080p 42in TV.

  14. Philips 32PF9641D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Philips doesn't only produce great high-end TVs, its mid-range models are also worth shouting about.

  15. Toshiba Regza 32WLT68 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £887.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Looking for a 32in high definition TV? This Toshiba is definitely worth considering.