Filter results
  1. Panasonic P46GT30

    Panasonic TX-P46GT30

    Price as reviewed £996.00
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The P46GT30 is the mid-sized option from Panasonic's acclaimed GT30 range, and as such could actually be the most widely desirable of the lot.

  2. Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Panasonic TX-P50G30

    Price as reviewed £1,029.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 50in TX-P50G30, Panasonic takes a break from 3D to serve up a very affordable and typically talented 2D-only option.

  3. Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Panasonic TX-P46ST30

    Price as reviewed £942.28
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it’s missing a few multimedia features, this is a pleasingly affordable way into Panasonic’s 3D plasma range.

  4. Samsung PS51D6900

    Price as reviewed £1,016.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung turns its 3D attentions to plasma, with impressive and startlingly affordable results

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 front angle

    Panasonic Viera TX-P42G20 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £838.90
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Featuring Panasonic's latest NeoPDP tech and two HD tuners, we cast our eyes over this plasma television.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £947.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Panasonic TX-P42G10 proves that the company's NeoPDP plasma panels have made an impact.

  7. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ85 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £879.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic strikes again with another great 42in plasma TV.

  8. LG 50PX990

    Price as reviewed £1,295.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This very likeable 50in television provides yet more proof that the first battle in the 3D war has been won by plasma technology.

  9. LG 50PS7000 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £851.10
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does excellent picture quality accompany the LG 50PS7000's excellent price?

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-P46S10 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £954.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic TX-P46S10 46in plasma TV is certainly worth a viewing, particularly for sports fans.

  11. LG 50PZ850

    LG 50PZ850

    Price as reviewed £913.49
    22 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    LG’s latest 3D TV, the 50PZ850, also lets you write on its screen. No really, it does.