1. Philips 42PFL7404 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £769.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Philips 42PFL7404 LCD TV proves to be a great value 42in set.

  2. Samsung LE32B650 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £604.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Samsung LE32B650 is a highly desirable 32in LCD TV.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-P50X10 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £792.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a 50in plasma TV that won't break the bank, the Panasonic TX-P50X10 could be the one.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-32LZD81 32in Freesat HD LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £739.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic squeezes a Freesat HD tuner into this 32in TV - perfect if you want HD content but are short on space.

  5. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ80 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £734.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic is the only manufacturer selling 42in plasma TVs. It's a good job the price is right, then.

  6. Samsung LE32A656 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £689.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is red the new black? Samsung's 32in LE32A656 is yet another TV to adorn itself in the 'trendy' colour.

  7. Panasonic Viera TX-32LXD85 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £609.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's TX-32LXD85 may 'only' be an HD Ready LCD TV, but it also won't break the bank.

  8. Panasonic Viera TH-42PX80 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £661.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    What did you say? A plasma TV? At 42 inches? For under £700? With Panasonic's reputation?

  9. Panasonic TH-37PX80B 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £682.25
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's one of Panasonic's latest plasma TVs, so can we expect great things for its keen price?

  10. LG 42LT75 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £739.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first Freeview Playback enabled TV heralds a triumph for LG.

  11. Philips 32PFL9632D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John looks at Philips' new Perfect Pixel Engine and comes away very impressed.

  12. Samsung LE40M87BD 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £798.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want decent picture quality and a great set of features for less than £800, check this LCD TV out.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-32LXD700 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £773.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does this Panasonic's LCD give as good an account of itself as its plasmas do? You bet'cha!

  14. Samsung PS42Q97HDX 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 42in Plasma for under £700 must be a poor performer right? John thinks not...

  15. Panasonic TX-32LXD70 32in LCD

    Price as reviewed £648.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic isn't all about plasma, with its latest LCD TV reaching new heights.