1. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  2. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  3. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  4. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  5. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-37V4000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John had no idea what to expect as he unpacked Sony's entry-level KDL-37V4000 LCD TV. Is it good news or bad news?

  8. LG 32PG6000 32in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £452.90
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    That's right! LG surprises us all with an affordable plasma TV measuring in at 32 inches.

  9. Toshiba Regza 32CV505DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £477.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's latest 32in CV Series LCD TV promises a lot, and all for under £500!

  10. Philips 32PFL7762D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £528.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If there's a budget 32in LCD TV out there that looks as sharp as this with HD, John hasn't seen it yet.

  11. Samsung LE-37R87BD 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £868.06
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John finally gets his hands on what might be one of the bargain TVs of the year.

  12. Samsung LE-26R87BD 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £398.88
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If ever you needed proof that great things can come in smaller packages, take a look at this bargain LCD TV.

  13. Samsung LE-32R87BD 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £472.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung has produced a feature packed 32in LCD TV at an incredible price!

  14. Samsung LE26R41BDX 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung is really throwing the cat among the pigeons with this one.