1. Toshiba 40RL958B

    Toshiba 40RL958B

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    20 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba finally adds built-in Wi-Fi to one of its budget TVs, with winning results.

  2. Philips 32PFL6007T

    Philips 32PFL6007T

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range 32-inch TV with plenty of 2D and 3D punch.

  3. Finlux 46S8030-T

    Finlux 46S8030-T

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    30 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Finlux's latest budget TV turns out to be one of the brand's better efforts.

  4. Panasonic L32X5

    Panasonic TX-L32X5B

    Price as reviewed £319.00
    19 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's ultra-affordable entry-level LCD TV is better than you might expect.

  5. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  6. Toshiba 40TL963

    Toshiba 40TL963B

    Price as reviewed £540.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another day, another bona fide Toshiba bargain.

  7. Panasonic L32ET5

    Panasonic TX-L32ET5

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    26 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s first ever passive 3D 32in TV proves a likable addition to its range.

  8. Finlux 46S6030-T

    Price as reviewed £560.00
    18 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 46in LCD TV for just £560. Repeat: a 46in TV for just £560...

  9. Panasonic L37E5B

    Panasonic TX-L37E5B

    Price as reviewed £577.99
    29 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The L37E5 might be Panasonic’s entry-level 37in TV, but it still has online functionality and isn’t a bad performer either.

  10. Panasonic TX-L24E3B

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s smallest LED TV yet is a good if somewhat expensive option for people unwilling to compromise on resolution even with a second-room TV.

  11. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  12. LG 42LV550T

    LG 42LV550T

    Price as reviewed £554.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG's 42in 42LV550T TV might not have 3D, but it's got plenty else to talk about - not least its sub £600 price tag.

  13. Toshiba 42RL853

    Toshiba 42RL853

    Price as reviewed £481.36
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This great bargain option in Toshiba’s 2011 TV range ups the feature count of previous models.

  14. Samsung UE32D5000

    Samsung UE32D5000

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re not interested in Smart TVs or 3D, then Samsung’s UE32D5000 looks like it could be a hugely tempting proposition.

  15. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.