1. Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John assesses the 32in Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 LCD TV and compares it with the 32E5500 model.

  2. LG 22LU5000 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John finds he has a soft spot for the eye-catching LG 22LU5000 LCD TV.

  3. Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £343.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba throws some of its high-end features at this budget 26in LCD TV.

  4. Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £394.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those on a budget, the Toshiba Regza 32AV635D TV offers more than most of its similarly priced peers.

  5. Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Panasonic Viera TX-L26X10 is relatively expensive but its premium performance makes up for that.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-26V4000 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We liked Sony's 37in V4000 LCD TV, so have high hopes for the 26in version!

  7. LG 37LG6000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £545.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a good-looking, Full HD LCD TV, this 37in 'Scarlet' effort from LG is worth considering.

  8. Samsung LE40A558 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's LE40A558 is a 40in LCD TV that costs under £600. Not bad, but are there any compromises?

  9. Cello C42T71DVB-3D

    Cello C42T71DVB-3D

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Cello’s debut 3D TV is comfortably the cheapest 42in 3D TV seen to date. But that doesn’t mean you’ll necessarily want to buy one.

  10. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  11. Panasonic Viera TX-L32G20

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    29 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does this 32in LCD TV include top picture quality alongside its Freeview and Freesat tuners?

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-L32S20B

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's good to see a 32in Panasonic LCD TV available at a competitive price, but is it worth the cash?

  13. Samsung LE32C580

    Price as reviewed £369.99
    5 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looked at purely within the context of sub-£400 32in LCD TVs, this set is a pretty good effort.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.

  15. Sharp Aquos LC-40CT2E

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sharp keeps mainstream with this well-priced, Freeview HD-ready, 40-inch LCD TV.