1. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  2. Samsung UE32D5000

    Samsung UE32D5000

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re not interested in Smart TVs or 3D, then Samsung’s UE32D5000 looks like it could be a hugely tempting proposition.

  3. LG32LV550T

    LG 32LV550T

    Price as reviewed £499.40
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG’s 32LV550T does a damn fine job of reminding us what sort of TV bargains there are to be had right now if you’re willing to forgo 3D.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  5. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  6. Panasonic Viera TX-P37X20B 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The TX-P37X20B is a tempting option for a reasonably serious, HD-loving, but cash-strapped AV fan.

  7. Sharp Aquos LC-32LE600E 32in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £449.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LED backlighting is certainly a hot topic right now and this 32in LCD TV from Sharp makes full use of it.

  8. LG 32LH7000 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £469.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A sub-£500 price and healthy spec certainly make the 32in LG 32LH7000 LCD TV impossible to ignore.

  9. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John assesses the 32in Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 LCD TV and compares it with the 32E5500 model.

  11. Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £394.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those on a budget, the Toshiba Regza 32AV635D TV offers more than most of its similarly priced peers.

  12. Panasonic Viera TX-P37X10 37in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £599.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic continues to fly the plasma flag with its latest 37in telly.

  13. LG 37LG6000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £545.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a good-looking, Full HD LCD TV, this 37in 'Scarlet' effort from LG is worth considering.

  14. Toshiba 32D3454DB

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this 32-inch TV/DVD combi the perfect 2nd-room TV?

  15. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?