1. Sony KDL-32W706B

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    20 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A cracking 32-inch TV ideal for a bedroom or small living room

  2. Philips 40PFT5509

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A surprisingly talented budget 40-inch TV

  3. Sony KDL-42W705B

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    5 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great affordable Sony TV

  4. Sony KDL-40W605B

    Price as reviewed £534.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony rewrites what to expect from an affordable LCD TV

  5. Samsung UE42F5000

    Samsung UE42F5000

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    29 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-notch 42-inch TV for less than £400. Bargain.

  6. Samsung UE32F6800

    Samsung UE32F6800

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest is the best 32-inch TV we've seen this year.

  7. Panasonic L32E6

    Panasonic TX-L32E6

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bedroom gaming TVs don't get much better than this.

  8. Sony KDL-42W653A

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    22 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's resurgence continues with this impressively affordable 42-inch TV.

  9. LG 50PA650T

    LG 50PA650T

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG delivers 2013's first insane bargain with this 50in plasma

  10. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  11. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  12. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  13. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?