1. Sony KDL-40W605B

    Price as reviewed £534.00
    11 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony rewrites what to expect from an affordable LCD TV

  2. Samsung UE42F5000

    Samsung UE42F5000

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    29 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-notch 42-inch TV for less than £400. Bargain.

  3. Samsung UE32F6800

    Samsung UE32F6800

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest is the best 32-inch TV we've seen this year.

  4. Panasonic L32E6

    Panasonic TX-L32E6

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    29 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bedroom gaming TVs don't get much better than this.

  5. Sony KDL-42W653A

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    22 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's resurgence continues with this impressively affordable 42-inch TV.

  6. LG 50PA650T

    LG 50PA650T

    Price as reviewed £449.00
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG delivers 2013's first insane bargain with this 50in plasma

  7. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  8. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  9. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  10. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  13. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  14. Philips 32PFL7404 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £559.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It looks like Philips has come up with an attractive all-round TV package for an affordable price.

  15. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?