1. Sony Bravia KDL-40W4000 Full HD 40in LCD TV

    Sony Bravia KDL-40W4000 Full HD 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,089.00
    23 May 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony rights the wrongs of the past with its latest Full HD 40in LCD TV.

  2. Toshiba Regza 40ZF355D 40in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 40ZF355D 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.99
    20 May 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's last super-slim bezel TV was a bit of a disappointment, but Riyad thinks that the latest model could set things straight.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-37LZD800 37in LCD TV

    Panasonic Viera TX-37LZD800 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,033.99
    23 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's flagship LCD TV could be the best 37in that John has seen.

  4. Samsung LE40A656 40in LCD TV

    Samsung LE40A656 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,194.89
    12 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's previous LCD TVs were already pretty good, so can the 40in LE40A656 take things further?

  5. LG 50PG6000 50in Plasma TV

    LG 50PG6000 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,088.90
    1 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're in the market for a 50in flat TV, you should definitely check out LG's 50PG6000 plasma.

  6. Samsung LE46F86BD 46in LCD TV

    Samsung LE46F86BD 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.98
    27 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung bolsters its already impressive LCD range with 100Hz processing.

  7. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ70 42in plasma TV

    Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ70 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,021.00
    23 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has managed to balance price with picture quality extremely well with this full HD plasma TV - definitely worth considering.

  8. Panasonic TH-50PX70 50in plasma TV

    Panasonic TH-50PX70 50in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,185.99
    14 Jul 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic proves that size really does matter.

  9. Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 Jun 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Planar's PD7010 projector is the new kid on the UK block, so will it stand up for itself or get bullied?

  10. Philips Cineos 32PF9731D 32in LCD TV

    Philips Cineos 32PF9731D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    29 Jan 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can live without the Full HD panel, Philips' 32in Cineos is every bit as good as its 37in sibling.

  11. Panasonic TX-32LXD600 32in LCD TV

    Panasonic TX-32LXD600 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,120.00
    11 Nov 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that it's not just great at making plasma TVs.

  12. Sony KDL-32S2010 32in LCD TV

    Sony KDL-32S2010 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    7 Jun 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With Sony's new focus on LCD over Plasma, this new 32in set is definitely a step in the right direction.

  13. Toshiba 32WLT66 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba 32WLT66 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    8 May 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's new range of LCD TVs looks set to take the market by storm.

  14. Sagem HD-D45H G4 T DLP TV

    Sagem HD-D45H G4 T DLP TV

    Price as reviewed £1,145.00
    7 May 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LCD and Plasma aren't your only options for an HD TV, why not look at DLP?

  15. Samsung UE46H7000

    Samsung UE46H7000

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another strong Samsung TV that's perhaps a tad expensive