1. Sony Bravia KDL-40W4000 Full HD 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,089.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony rights the wrongs of the past with its latest Full HD 40in LCD TV.

  2. Toshiba Regza 40ZF355D 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's last super-slim bezel TV was a bit of a disappointment, but Riyad thinks that the latest model could set things straight.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-37LZD800 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,033.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's flagship LCD TV could be the best 37in that John has seen.

  4. Samsung LE40A656 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,194.89
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's previous LCD TVs were already pretty good, so can the 40in LE40A656 take things further?

  5. LG 50PG6000 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,088.90
    14 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're in the market for a 50in flat TV, you should definitely check out LG's 50PG6000 plasma.

  6. Samsung LE46F86BD 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung bolsters its already impressive LCD range with 100Hz processing.

  7. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ70 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,021.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic has managed to balance price with picture quality extremely well with this full HD plasma TV - definitely worth considering.

  8. Panasonic TH-50PX70 50in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,185.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic proves that size really does matter.

  9. Planar PD7010 DLP projector

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Planar's PD7010 projector is the new kid on the UK block, so will it stand up for itself or get bullied?

  10. Philips Cineos 32PF9731D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can live without the Full HD panel, Philips' 32in Cineos is every bit as good as its 37in sibling.

  11. Panasonic TX-32LXD600 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,120.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic shows that it's not just great at making plasma TVs.

  12. Sony KDL-32S2010 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With Sony's new focus on LCD over Plasma, this new 32in set is definitely a step in the right direction.

  13. Toshiba 32WLT66 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's new range of LCD TVs looks set to take the market by storm.

  14. Sagem HD-D45H G4 T DLP TV

    Price as reviewed £1,145.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LCD and Plasma aren't your only options for an HD TV, why not look at DLP?

  15. Samsung UE46H7000

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another strong Samsung TV that's perhaps a tad expensive