1. Panasonic Viera TX-P50G20B

    Price as reviewed £874.79
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Ignore the drab design - they don't come much better than this 50in plasma television.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £990.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John reviews the 40in Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 LCD TV - the brand's first set with a built-in Freesat tuner.

  3. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,090.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Put simply, the Panasonic Viera TX-P42V10 is the best 42in plasma TV you can currently buy.

  4. Panasonic Viera TX-P42G15 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John dips into yet another new TV range from Panasonic with this Full HD 42in gem.

  5. Samsung Series 7 UE40B7020 40in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,169.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung UE40B7020 LED LCD TV looks sensational and can produce superb pictures too.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Green credentials abound in the Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5, but have these affected picture quality?

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,183.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 ranks among the elite of the LCD TV world.

  8. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G10 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,149.01
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the Panasonic Viera TX-P46G10 fill the gap left by Pioneer's Kuros?

  9. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?

  10. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.

  11. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ800 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,634.03
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's TH-42PZ800 plasma TV is a solid performer and it's available with a rather nifty cabinet too.

  12. Panasonic Viera TH-46PZ85 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,157.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Does Panasonic's TH-46PZ85 46in plasma TV live up to our high expectations?

  13. LG 47LG7000 47in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We've had mixed feelings about LGs recent TVs. Can the 47LG7000 break the mold?

  14. Panasonic Viera TH-46PZ80 46in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,139.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Large plasmas aren't just reserved for footballers, as proved by the excellent Panasonic TH-46PZ80B.

  15. Philips 42PFL7603D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,078.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The 42PFL7603D is the first LCD TV we've seen from Philips' 'Design Collection', and John's rather impressed.