1. Samsung LE46C750 front

    Samsung LE46C750

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    1 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 2D performance from a keenly priced 46in 3D LCD TV.

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-40HX703

    Price as reviewed £1,069.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting Sony's new Monolithic Design concept, this 40in LCD TV certainly looks the part.

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £990.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John reviews the 40in Sony Bravia KDL-40Z5800 LCD TV - the brand's first set with a built-in Freesat tuner.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Green credentials abound in the Sony Bravia KDL-40WE5, but have these affected picture quality?

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,183.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia KDL-46W5500 ranks among the elite of the LCD TV world.

  6. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?

  7. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.

  8. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  9. JVC LT-42DV1 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The slim, relatively 'green' JVC LT-42DV1 performs well and can even be switched on by clapping your hands!

  10. Panasonic Viera TX-L37G10 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,049.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With an IPS panel, Freesat HD tuner and the latest Intelligent Frame Creation system, what's the L37G10 like?

  11. LG 42LF7700 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG hops onto the Freesat bandwagon with its 42LF7700 LCD TV.

  12. LG 47LX6900

    Price as reviewed £1,055.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It certainly looks the part, but does this 47in LED LCD TV deliver on performance?