1. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?

  2. Toshiba Regza 46ZV555D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,016.42
    11 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may not have worked in a DVD player, but Resolution+'s upscaling prowess really shines in Toshiba's 46ZV555D LCD TV.

  3. Panasonic Viera TH-42PZ800 42in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,634.03
    9 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's TH-42PZ800 plasma TV is a solid performer and it's available with a rather nifty cabinet too.

  4. Samsung UE46ES6800

    Samsung UE46ES6800

    Price as reviewed £1,114.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The UE46ES6800 shows that quality pictures aren’t restricted to Samsung’s flagship TVs.

  5. Philips 42PFL6805H Econova

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 42in LED LCD TV proves you don't have to wear recycled paper underpants to show your love for the Earth's well-being.

  6. Philips 40PFL8605H

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 40in edge LED-lit LCD TV marks Philips' debut into the world of 3D.

  7. LG Infinia 42LE7900 42in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £769.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the swanky 'Infinia' branding mark out this TV as something a bit special?

  8. Sharp Aquos LC-46LE700E 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,129.93
    2 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sharp LC-46LE700E now has 100Hz motion processing, so does this LED backlit LCD TV find favour with John?

  9. JVC LT-42DV1 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,175.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The slim, relatively 'green' JVC LT-42DV1 performs well and can even be switched on by clapping your hands!

  10. LG 42LF7700 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LG hops onto the Freesat bandwagon with its 42LF7700 LCD TV.

  11. Panasonic L47DT65

    Panasonic TX-L47DT65

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    24 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this 47-inch TVs beauty more than skin deep?

  12. Panasonic TX-L42DT65

    Panasonic TX-L42DT65

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    9 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 42-inch TV looks the part, but does it perform?

  13. Sony KDL-40NX723

    Sony KDL-40NX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Designer looks meet impressive 2D pictures but flawed 3D ones in Sony’s latest 40in TV.

  14. Toshiba Regza 46VL758

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well built, nicely designed 46in edge-LED LCD TV that could do better in the picture quality department.

  15. LG 47LX6900

    Price as reviewed £1,055.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It certainly looks the part, but does this 47in LED LCD TV deliver on performance?