1. Panasonic P42GT60

    Panasonic TX-P42GT60

    Price as reviewed £1,149.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic's first plasma TV of 2013 is so good it's scary.

  2. Panasonic P50GT60

    Panasonic TX-P50GT60

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    26 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 50-inch TV proves that plasma can still deliver the goods

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-40W905A

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best 40-inch TV in town? Could be...

  4. Panasonic P50GT50

    Panasonic TX-P50GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,175.00
    10 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic serves up another stellar helping of hot plasma action.

  5. Samsung UE40ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,036.00
    3 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Yet another strong-performing and feature-rich TV offering from Samsung.

  6. Panasonic P42GT50

    Panasonic TX-P42GT50

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s P50GT50 ‘fills the gap’ between the ST50 and VT50s in outstanding fashion.

  7. Panasonic P50ST50

    Panasonic TX-P50ST50

    Price as reviewed £1,049.00
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A fantastic Plasma TV to keep LED telly boxes at bay.

  8. Samsung PS51D8000

    Samsung PS51D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    28 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s flagship 51in plasma TV is a worthy, better looking and cheaper alternative to Panasonic’s P50VT30.

  9. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  10. Sharp LC46

    Sharp LC-46LE831E

    Price as reviewed £1,119.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After mostly impressing us with its 3D debut a few months back, the 60in 60LE925E, Sharp has finally followed it up with the more manageable - and vastly more affordable - 46in 46LE831E.

  11. Samsung PS50C6900

    Price as reviewed £895.00
    22 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The first big-screen TV that makes alternate frame 3D both truly watchable and truly affordable all at the same time.

  12. Samsung LE46C750 front

    Samsung LE46C750

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    1 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 2D performance from a keenly priced 46in 3D LCD TV.

  13. Panasonic Viera TX-P46G20

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    4 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could this 46in TV be the most popular Panasonic plasma yet?

  14. Panasonic Viera TX-P42V20

    Price as reviewed £849.99
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want the picture quality of Panasonic's latest 3D models but don't need 3D, then this 42in plasma television is the answer to your prayers.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-40HX703

    Price as reviewed £1,069.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting Sony's new Monolithic Design concept, this 40in LCD TV certainly looks the part.