1. Samsung Series 3 Chromebook

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    6 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A slim and stylish ChromeOS ultraportable with all the extras for £230 sounds like a bargain.

  2. Sky

    Sky service

    Price as reviewed £21.50
    17 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Numerous service updates over the past year have kept Sky at the top of its game.

  3. DVDO Air

    DVDO Air

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A wireless AV sender that supports 3D, 1080p HD and 7.1 audio.

  4. Panasonic DMR-PWT420

    Panasonic DMR-PWT420

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    14 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic's versatile DMR-PWT420 combines a Freeview HD PVR with a Blu-ray deck.

  5. Sky Anytime+

    Sky Anytime+

    Price free/subscription
    30 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sky has finally made its Anytime+ on-demand service available to all - find out what it has to offer.

  6. Apple TV 2012

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    23 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brilliant, so long as you're happy sticking to the Apple way.

  7. Humax Tivizen DVB-T

    Humax Tivizen DVB-T

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    12 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Watch Freeview on your iPad, Android phone or iPhone with Humax’s clever, compact Wi-Fi device

  8. Sumvision Cyclone Micro 3

    Sumvision Cyclone Micro 3

    Price as reviewed £44.99
    6 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sumvision Cyclone Micro 3 is one of the smallest media players on the market, but it impresses by flawlessly playing tons of different video formats.

  9. Crystal Acoustics MediaMatchBox

    Crystal Acoustics MediaMatchBox

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    6 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A pocket-sized media player with flexible format support and impressive performance.

  10. Panasonic DMR-PWT500

    Panasonic DMR-PWT500

    Price as reviewed £375.00
    27 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Get Freeview HD and 3D Blu-ray in one go with Panasonic’s impressive combi recorder.

  11. Samsung SMT-S7800

    Samsung SMT-S7800

    Price as reviewed £169.95
    27 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung joins the Freesat PVR party with a 500GB machine that impresses but feels like a missed opportunity

  12. Panasonic DMR-HW100

    Panasonic DMR-HW100

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    6 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic unleashes its first Freeview HD PVR, a 320GB, network-enabled machine with a whole host of funky features.

  13. Panasonic DMR-BWT800

    Price as reviewed £713.99
    31 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic’s latest Blu-ray/HDD recorder combi, packs in twin Freeview HD tuners, Skype and built-in Wi-Fi among its staggering array of features

  14. Sony SMP-N100

    Sony SMP-N100

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Turn your dinosaur of a TV into a multimedia-streaming, Bravia Internet Video-enabled, high-tech dream machine with this nifty set top box from Sony

  15. Virgin Media Powered By TiVo

    Price free/subscription
    20 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We look at the new set top box from Virgin Media and check out if its claim of knowing us better than we know ourselves is really true.