1. Blue Aura WS30i

    Blue Aura WS30i

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    6 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Blue Aura’s stylish powered speakers deliver punchy sound from any source

  2. Jamo A 101 HCS 5

    Jamo A 101 HCS 5

    Price as reviewed £235.76
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    They say good things come in small packages, and Jamo’s compact speaker system proves them right

  3. LG BD390 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £202.88
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The LG BD390 is more than just a fantastic Blu-ray player. Danny explains why.

  4. Toshiba XDE600 Upscaling DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £74.42
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Thanks to its XDE processing, the Toshiba XDE600 is one of the most impressive budget DVD decks we've reviewed.

  5. Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The attractively styled Samsung BD-P3600 combines a plethora of features with excellent AV performance.

  6. LG BD370 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £220.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The LG BD370 Blu-ray player gets the once over from Danny in its first UK test and full review.

  7. Sony RDR-HXD890 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Danny finally gets his hands on a new Sony DVD/HDD recorder, but has it been worth the wait?

  8. Onkyo DV-SP406 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £99.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're convinced DVD is still the way to go then the DV-SP406 doesn't disappoint.

  9. Pioneer DV-600AV DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We like it when a company stretches itself to bring you a quality bargain. Cue Pioneer's DV-600AV DVD Player.

  10. OPPO DV-980H DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We were very impressed with OPPO's DV-981HD DVD player, but can this model bowl us over again?

  11. Denon DVD-1940 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It may be part of Denon's budget line-up, but don't let that put you off.

  12. Philips PET1030 Portable DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Portable DVD players don't get much better than this.

  13. OPPO DV-981HD DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £173.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    OPPO who? The DV-981HD received a lot of praise in its native US, but us Brits are relatively new to the brand. Can it do as well here?

  14. Panasonic DMR-EZ47V - DVD Recorder/VHS Combi

    Price as reviewed £205.90
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're still clinging on to your VHS cassettes then Panasonic's DMR-EZ47V could be the perfect all-in-one solution.

  15. Toshiba HD-EP35 HD DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's HD-EP35 has a few more tricks up its sleeve than the EP30, but it's still a bargain.