1. Panasonic DMR-EX78 DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £295.39
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic knows a thing or two about digital recorders and the DMR-EX78 is a perfect example of this.

  2. Tannoy BaseStation One

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    8 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Tannoy’s debut soundbase is bulky but brilliant

  3. Q Acoustics Q-BT3

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    27 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A wonderful TV wireless speaker system that won't break the bank

  4. Blue Aura X30

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Spice up TV sound with Blue Aura’s striking Bluetooth speaker system

  5. LG NB4530A

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    LG’s super-slim soundbar is a class act in every way

  6. Orbitsound M9

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    26 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Orbitsound’s Bluetooth-equipped soundbar delivers rich, room-filling audio.

  7. Samsung HW-E551

    Samsung HW-E551

    Price as reviewed £349.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    You get smooth sound quality from this versatile soundbar and wireless sub.

  8. Canton Movie 125 MX

    Canton Movie 125 MX

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    19 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Canton adds to the swelling ranks of compact home cinema speaker systems with this superb 5.1 package

  9. Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Panasonic SC-BTT362

    Price as reviewed £348.95
    22 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    More Blu-ray brilliance from Panasonic – this time a 3D-ready, 2.1 system with upgraded speakers, built-in Wi-Fi and Skype video-calling.

  10. Onkyo HTX-22HDX 5.1 surround sound system

    Price as reviewed £319.90
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its superb sound quality, HD audio support and HDMI v1.4 inputs, this surround system represents exceptional value for money.

  11. Samsung HT-X715T Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £279.10
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a great value 5.1-channel home cinema system, Samsung's HT-X715T is certainly worth a look.

  12. Panasonic DMP-BD55 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £349.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic's DMP-BD55 is one of the best Blu-ray players you can get. Find out why...

  13. Denon AVR-1509 AV Receiver

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a great sounding surround sound receiver to accompany your DVD player, Denon has the answer.

  14. Panasonic DMP-BD35 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We liked Panasonic's DMP-BD30 Blu-ray player and the same can be said of the DMP-BD35.

  15. Pioneer DVR-560HX DVD/HDD Recorder

    Price as reviewed £322.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The DVR-560HX is an excellent DVD/HDD combi with an impressive array features.