1. Adobe Premiere Pro CS4

    Price as reviewed £676.04
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at Adobe's workhorse video editor, Premiere Pro CS4.

  2. Corel VideoStudio Pro X2

    Price as reviewed £59.97
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great video editing package at a bargain price. Can Corel give Adobe a run for its money?

  3. Adobe Premiere Elements 7

    Price as reviewed £69.20
    1 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At last! Adobe Premiere Elements now supports AVCHD footage.

  4. Nuance Dragon NaturallySpeaking 10 Preferred Wireless

    Price as reviewed £172.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Nuance updates its NaturallySpeaking speech recognition software and Simon's on hand to test it.

  5. TrustWare BufferZone Pro

    Price free/subscription
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The next step in protecting your PC.

  6. Nuance PDF Converter Professional 5

    Price as reviewed £87.59
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can Nuance's PDF Converter Pro 5 give Adobe's Acrobat a run for its money?

  7. BeInSync Professional

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Be in sync with BeInSync.

  8. Microsoft Office For Mac 2008

    Price as reviewed £188.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Last year saw the refresh of Office for Windows PCs and now it's the turn of the Macs. Can Microsoft offer a decent rival to iWork or will it fall by the wayside?

  9. ALK CoPilot Live 7 for Windows Mobile

    Price as reviewed £80.00
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Things move fast in the world of sat-nav. Does CoPilot 7 do enough to keep up?

  10. iWork '08

    Price as reviewed £50.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Apparently spreadsheets don't have to be boring! Simon Williams gets jiggy with Apple's latest office suite.

  11. Corel Paint Shop Pro Photo X2

    Price as reviewed £51.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Paint Shop Pro remains the leading home photo editing software. Take a look at the new version, launched this month.

  12. Adobe CS3 Production Premium

    Price as reviewed £1,502.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at the latest version of the bundle of choice for video professionals.

  13. Pinnacle Studio Plus version 11

    Price as reviewed £52.99
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Very easy HD video editing in good-value, Vista-compatible version...

  14. Adobe Photoshop CS3

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The image editor for professionals just got an upgrade.

  15. Windows Vista

    Price as reviewed £62.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Windows Vista has finally arrived. Has it been worth the wait?