1. Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Price as reviewed £895.19
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe's Premiere Pro CS6 overhauls usability to go with the major engine update of CS5.

  2. Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ninth version of Adobe's consumer image editing champion gains yet more sophisticated effects.

  3. Office for Mac 2011

    Price as reviewed £74.05
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Office for Mac 2011 proves itself every bit a worthy Mac-based counterpart to Office 2010.

  4. Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Price as reviewed £586.74
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest version of the industry-standard image editor has some great new features

  5. Adobe Lightroom 3

    Price as reviewed £201.10
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at the latest version of Adobe's professional image management software.

  6. Microsoft Office 2010

    Price as reviewed £83.96
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We delve into the latest iteration of the Microsoft's all-conquering productivity suite. Is it a must-buy or best avoided?

    Best price
    $75
  7. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.

  8. Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Price as reviewed £223.80
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    After months of public beta testing the new version of Lightroom is here and it's well worth the wait.

  9. Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    10 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Photoshop Elements 12 is still a powerful image editing tool but it's not a massive release overall

  10. Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £65.72
    19 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 12's makes things much easier for newcomers

  11. CyberLink PowerDirector 12 Ultimate Suite

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    19 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    CyberLink PowerDirector 12 Ultimate Suite makes multi-camera video editing a doddle

  12. Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Price as reviewed £17.58
    15 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The video editing suite has great new features, but the subscription pricing model is the pick of the bunch.

  13. Pinnacle Studio 16 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    21 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb consumer-level video editing suite for less than £100

  14. Corel VideoStudio X6 Ultimate review

    Corel VideoStudio X6 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £61.00
    5 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pro video editing features at a non-pro price