1. Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Adobe Premiere Pro CS6

    Price as reviewed £895.19
    28 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe's Premiere Pro CS6 overhauls usability to go with the major engine update of CS5.

  2. Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Adobe Photoshop Elements 9

    Price as reviewed £58.75
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The ninth version of Adobe's consumer image editing champion gains yet more sophisticated effects.

  3. Office for Mac 2011

    Office for Mac 2011

    Price as reviewed £74.05
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Office for Mac 2011 proves itself every bit a worthy Mac-based counterpart to Office 2010.

  4. Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Adobe Photoshop CS5

    Price as reviewed £586.74
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    The latest version of the industry-standard image editor has some great new features

  5. Adobe Lightroom 3

    Adobe Lightroom 3

    Price as reviewed £201.10
    28 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We take a look at the latest version of Adobe's professional image management software.

  6. Microsoft Office 2010

    Microsoft Office 2010

    Price as reviewed £83.96
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    We delve into the latest iteration of the Microsoft's all-conquering productivity suite. Is it a must-buy or best avoided?

  7. Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Adobe Photoshop CS4

    Price as reviewed £425.00
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Adobe Photoshop is the professional's choice in image editing software, and the latest version has some great new features.

  8. Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 2.0

    Price as reviewed £223.80
    29 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    After months of public beta testing the new version of Lightroom is here and it's well worth the wait.

  9. Apple OS X Yosemite

    OS X Yosemite

    Price free/subscription
    1 Dec 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The most essential Mac update of recent times

  10. Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

    Adobe Photoshop Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £61.60
    10 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Photoshop Elements 12 is still a powerful image editing tool but it's not a massive release overall

  11. Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Adobe Premiere Elements 12

    Price as reviewed £65.72
    19 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Adobe's Premiere Elements 12's makes things much easier for newcomers

  12. CyberLink PowerDirector 12 Ultimate Suite

    CyberLink PowerDirector 12 Ultimate Suite

    Price as reviewed £199.99
    19 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    CyberLink PowerDirector 12 Ultimate Suite makes multi-camera video editing a doddle

  13. Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Adobe Premiere Pro Creative Cloud 7.01

    Price as reviewed £17.58
    15 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The video editing suite has great new features, but the subscription pricing model is the pick of the bunch.

  14. Pinnacle Studio 16 Ultimate

    Pinnacle Studio 16 Ultimate

    Price as reviewed £99.95
    21 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A superb consumer-level video editing suite for less than £100