1. BenQ W750

    BenQ W750

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    13 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The projector bargain to end all projector bargains

  2. 3M MP410

    3M MP410 Pocket Projector

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    14 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    3M continues its fine run of pocket projector form with this truly outstanding effort.

  3. Vivitech projector

    Vivitek Qumi Q2

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    5 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Despite being small enough to fit in your pocket, Vivitek’s Qumi Q2 projector claims 300 lumens of brightness and, for the first time in the pico projection world, built-in 3D.

  4. BenQ GP1 LED Portable Projector

    Price as reviewed £289.20
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ GP1 is a late arrival to the portable LED projector party but you could say it's been worth the wait.

  5. Acer H6510BD

    Price as reviewed £500.00
    9 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A budget projector with home cinema ambitions

    Best price
    $786
  6. BEM Kickstand

    Price as reviewed £499.99
    22 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Strong performance meets brilliant design in this innovative portable projector

  7. BenQ GP10

    BenQ GP10

    Price as reviewed £490.00
    12 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An ultra-portable projector that's actually bright enough to be usable. Result.

  8. BenQ W703D

    BenQ W703D

    Price as reviewed £492.00
    9 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A projector for under £500 that's actually good for watching movies and games on.

  9. Optoma PK301+

    Optoma PK301+

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    17 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Optoma's latest pocket projector is fun and solid value.

  10. 3M MP220

    3M MP220

    Price as reviewed £290.00
    16 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M's latest pocket projector proves to be its best yet.

  11. DVDO Air

    DVDO Air

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    30 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A wireless AV sender that supports 3D, 1080p HD and 7.1 audio.

  12. BenQ Joybee GP2

    Price as reviewed £449.95
    24 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A vesatile HD LED projector that fits in the palm of your hand yet gives you 160 inches of screen space.

  13. 3M CP45

    3M CP45 Camcorder Projector

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M takes miniaturisation to new levels with a pocket projector that also happens to have a fully functioning HD camcorder and '8MP' camera built in.

  14. 3M MP180

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    3M's MP180 takes the pocket projector to a new level, at least in feature terms. Plus it's very, very cool...

  15. Optoma PK201

    Price as reviewed £233.95
    14 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re after a projector that fits into your pocket as easily as an iPhone, this is well worth considering.