1. BenQ W770ST

    BenQ W770ST

    Price as reviewed £680.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ serves up another impressive budget projector

  2. Epson TW5910

    Epson EH-TW5910

    Price as reviewed £830.00
    3 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson gets back on track with this appealing budget 3D projector.

  3. Optoma HD25

    Optoma HD25

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    13 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This talented 2D & 3D projector represents good value at £800.

  4. Panasonic AH1000 projector

    Panasonic PT-AH1000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    25 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Panasonic delivers a new ultra-bright projector that takes casual home cinema seriously. If you see what we mean.

  5. Acer H5360BD

    Acer H5360BD

    Price as reviewed £530.00
    16 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Acer H5360BD is a 3D projector for under £500. No, honestly, it is. So what’s the catch?

  6. Vivitek D538W-3D

    Vivitek D538W-3D

    Price as reviewed £682.80
    9 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivitek D538W-3D projector rather startlingly delivers 3D playback - with no extra box necessary - for under £700.

  7. Vivitek D795WT

    Vivitek D795WT

    Price as reviewed £1,140.00
    21 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This projector produces surprisingly good and amazingly large images from a ridiculously small throw distance.

  8. BenQ W1100

    BenQ W1100

    Price as reviewed £828.00
    10 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    BenQ’s W1100 offers some startling specs for its money, and is a great option for people who can’t black out their rooms. More serious users may do better elsewhere, though.

  9. Epson EH-TW3600

    Price as reviewed £1,311.76
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Aimed squarely at the casual user, this full HD LCD projector is worth an audition.

  10. Acer H7530D DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    9 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Acer H7530D proves that DLP chipsets on £1,000 projectors are now of a decent standard.

  11. Vivitek H1080FD DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £849.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Vivitek H1080FD is a startlingly cheap DLP projector, but can it make it onto your 'must audition' shortlist?

  12. Vivitek Qumi Q7

    Vivitek Qumi Q7

    Price as reviewed £722.00
    30 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An ultra-portable, ultra-cool projector with knobs on

  13. Epson TW5200

    Epson EH-TW5200

    Price as reviewed £749.00
    17 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Take GTA to the next level with this gaming projector

  14. BenQ W1500

    Price as reviewed £1,400.00
    27 May 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This BenQ mid-ranger is OK with 2D, but its 3D is just plain weird. Find out why...

  15. Epson TW6100W

    Epson EH-TW6100W

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    1 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Epson's most mainstream 3D projector isn't quite the affordable star we'd hoped for.