1. InFocus X10 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £898.99
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    InFocus' Full HD X10 is, quite simply, one of the most aggressively priced DLP projectors on the market, and it performs well too!

  2. BenQ W1070+

    Price as reviewed £639.00
    15 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    BenQ improves what was already a great budget projector

  3. BenQ W1080ST

    BenQ W1080ST

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    21 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This budget projector ensures you don't need a big room to enjoy decent home cinema.

  4. BenQ W1070

    BenQ W1070

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    13 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full HD projector for £700 that amazingly doesn't suck for movies

  5. Optoma HD33

    Optoma ThemeScene HD33

    Price as reviewed £1,249.00
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a price tag of just £1,249, the ThemeScene HD33 is far and away the cheapest active, full HD projector ever. Surely it can’t also be any good, right?

  6. Infocus SP8600

    InFocus SP8600

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full HD DLP projector with a DarkChip 3 chipset for under £800? InFocus must be losing its mind.

  7.  BenQ W1200

    BenQ W1200

    Price as reviewed £1,200.00
    18 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Although it may be a touch aggressive for some tastes, BenQ's new £1,200 projector offers a heck of a lot for its money.

  8. Epson EH-TW3200

    Price as reviewed £1,094.38
    20 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After the slightly disappointing EH-TW3600, Epson hits its stride again with this budget projection star.

  9. BenQ W1000+

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after big-screen thrills without the big wallet spills, then the W1000+ is simply the best value entry-level projector we've seen to date.

  10. Vivitek H1085 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £900.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why Vivitek's H1085 projector is the pick of the current sub-£1,000 projector crop.

  11. Epson EH-TW2900 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,146.54
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Epson EH-TW2900 is suitably included in the growing list of decent and attractively priced home cinema projectors.

  12. BenQ W1000 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £998.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The BenQ W1000 DLP projector is not only good value, it also offers an excellent degree of fine-tuning flexibility.

  13. Optoma ThemeScene HD20 DLP Projector

    Price as reviewed £899.95
    9 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Optoma HD20 DLP projector opens the big screen home cinema door to a whole new budget market.

  14. Optoma ML1000

    Price as reviewed £629.32
    31 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A high-spec ultra-portable projector with a focus on brightness

  15. BenQ W1400

    BenQ W1400

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    3 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good projector at an excellent price