1. Sony VPL-VW300ES

    Price as reviewed £5,850.00
    17 Nov 2014
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sony reinvents the projector market. Again

  2. JVC X55

    JVC DLA-X55

    Price as reviewed £4,999.00
    5 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC kicks off its 2013 projector range in spectacular style.

  3. JVC DLA-HD750 D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £5,295.00
    6 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC does it again with what we'd describe as the best D-ILA projector so far.

  4. JVC DLA-HD350 D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,322.35
    7 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    JVC blows John away again with its latest home cinema masterpiece.

  5. JVC DLA-HD1 1080p LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,430.24
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Has JVC produced the best home cinema projector ever? John definitely thinks so.

  6. JVC DLA-X500

    Price as reviewed £4,999.00
    17 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    JVC's new projector isn't as 4K as it thinks it is, but it is still brilliant

  7. SONY vpl-vw95es

    Sony VPL-VW95ES

    Price as reviewed £4,999.99
    12 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has finally unleashed the sequel to its flawed VW90ES 3D flagship projector. So does the new VW95ES put right what its predecessor got wrong?

  8. Runco LS-1

    Runco LightStyle LS-1

    Price as reviewed £3,995.00
    24 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Runco’s LS-1 projector might not have 3D, but it’s a dazzling 2D performer for its money.

  9. Panasonic PT-AT5000 projector

    Panasonic PT-AT5000

    Price as reviewed £3,199.00
    7 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic’s debut 3D projector might be late to the party, but it certainly knows how to make an entrance

  10. JVC DLA-X3

    Price as reviewed £3,499.00
    13 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is JVC's new D-ILA projector another winner, or do its new 3D talents throw a spanner in the works?

  11. JVC DLA-HD950 D-ILA Projector

    Price as reviewed £5,675.00
    25 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If it's as superb as the HD750 home cinema projector, the HD950 should be a corker.

  12. Sony Bravia VPL-VW85 SXRD Projector

    Price as reviewed £5,000.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony Bravia VPL-VW85 sets a new standard for the £5,000 sector of the projector market.

  13. Epson EH-TW5500 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,899.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson pretty much rewrites the LCD projection rule book for the second time in three months with its EH-TW5500.

  14. Epson EH-TW5800 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £3,228.05
    11 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John's really quite impressed by the Epson EH-TW5800 LCD projector. Find out why.

  15. Sharp XV-Z1700

    Sharp XV-Z17000

    Price as reviewed £4,000.00
    5 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Don’t be fooled by its dour looks and uninspiring spec - inside the Sharp XV-Z17000 beats a heart of pure 3D gold.