1. Panasonic PT-AE3000 LCD Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,145.00
    6 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    John is very impressed by Panasonic's PT-AE3000 LCD projector. Find out why...

  2. Panasonic PT-AE1000E 1080p Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,359.95
    8 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Panasonic cooks up a storm with the 1080p PT-AE1000E.

  3. Sony VPL-HW40ES

    Price as reviewed £1,899.00
    19 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's cheapest 2014 projector still delivers the goods

  4. Epson EH-TW9200

    Price as reviewed £2,699.00
    27 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson's new top-end projector is here. And it's good.

  5. Epson EH-TW7200

    Epson EH-TW7200

    Price as reviewed £1,899.00
    15 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A great full HD home cinema projector for under two grand

  6. Sony VPL-HW55ES

    Sony VPL-HW55ES

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    16 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not be 4K, but this new Sony projector is still brilliant

  7. JVC X35

    JVC DLA-X35

    Price as reviewed £2,600.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This may be JVC's new entry-level projector, but it's still seriously good.

  8. Epson-EH-TW8100

    Epson EH-TW8100

    Price as reviewed £2,249.99
    16 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    return to the projection fray delivers outstanding value for money.

  9. Sony VPL-HW50ES

    Sony VPL-HW50ES

    Price as reviewed £3,000.00
    8 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HW50 sets new standards for its price point with tasty 3D and 2D performances.

  10. Panasonic PT-AT6000E

    Panasonic PT-AT6000E

    Price as reviewed £2,900.00
    18 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Panasonic kicks off the new projector season in fine style with this superb new 3D model.

  11. Black Diamond Zero Edge

    Screen Innovations Black Diamond Zero Edge

    Price as reviewed £2,967.00
    3 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bezel-free style meets clever and practical substance with the Black Diamond Zero Edge: a projector screen with designer looks that’s especially designed to be watched in daylight.

  12. JVC X30 projector

    JVC DLA-X30B

    Price as reviewed £2,955.00
    31 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With the 3D projection world on fire right now, can JVC’s latest entry level projector, the DLA-X30, still cling on to the brand’s usual quality advantage?

  13. Epson TW9000W

    Epson EH-TW9000W

    Price as reviewed £2,649.60
    5 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Epson’s long-awaited 3D projectors are finally here. So we thought we’d start at the top, by testing the flagship EH-TW9000W

  14. Sony VPL-HW30ES

    Sony VPL-HW30ES

    Price as reviewed £2,995.00
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Sony VPL-HW30ES is half the price of Sony’s debut 3D projector, but feels twice as good. Result.

  15. InFocus ScreenPlay SP8604

    Price as reviewed £2,499.60
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    InFocus returns to the UK home cinema projector fray with a startlingly great value new 'step up' model