1. HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    HP Officejet 7110 Wide Format

    Price as reviewed £126.00
    14 May 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP’s Officejet 7110 Wide Format is an A3+ printer for the office, with wireless connection, but duplex print only as an option.

  2. HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    HP Officejet Pro X551dw

    Price as reviewed £457.00
    9 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    HP could justly call the Officejet Pro X551dw a revolution in inkjet printing. The first business printer with a full-width printhead gives all kinds of benefits.

  3. Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Xerox Phaser 3320V/DNI is a fast, small office and workgroup laser printer, with wireless link and duplex print built in as standard.

  4. HP Photosmart 5520

    HP Photosmart 5520

    Price as reviewed £70.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The HP Photosmart 5520 is a mid-range multifunction inkjet that excels in all the right areas.

  5. Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Kyocera Mita FS-C5150DN

    Price as reviewed £210.00
    6 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s very little to dislike about Kyocera Mita’s FS-C5150DN colour laser. It has the speed and feature set of a much more expensive machine.

  6. Samsung Xpress C1860FW

    Price as reviewed £270.00
    7 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour laser multifunction printer with direct wireless and print from mobile functions

  7. Brother HL-L8250CDN

    Price as reviewed £238.00
    23 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A fast colour laser with network support

    Best price
    $354
  8. Brother HL-2270DW

    Price as reviewed £131.00
    14 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small, medium speed, duplex laser printer with wireless connectivity

    Best price
    $160
  9. Canon PIXMA iX6850

    Price as reviewed £154.00
    25 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA iX6850 is a large-format colour inkjet for under £200

  10. HP Officejet 4630

    Price as reviewed £79.00
    24 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's first official "smartphone and tablet" printer

  11. Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Epson Expression Premium XP-615

    Price as reviewed £90.00
    23 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A top inkjet for photography fans

  12. Xerox WorkCentre 3325

    Price as reviewed £250.00
    19 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A small-business, mono laser multifunction with duplex print and scan and Wi-Fi

  13. Samsung Xpress M2835DW

    Price as reviewed £150.00
    18 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A good compact mono laser with NFC connection for wireless printing

  14. Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Brother MFC-J6520DW

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    1 Jun 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother’s MFC-J6520DW is a full A3 inkjet all-in-one which can scan and copy at this large size.

  15. Brother DCP-J132W

    Price as reviewed £58.00
    22 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Brother's entry-level all-in-one offers a surprising amount for under £60