1. Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Canon PIXMA MG7150

    Price as reviewed £138.00
    31 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s PIXMA MG5550 is an all-in-one with an eye on home photos and plenty of support for the portable devices that may have taken them.

  2. Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Canon PIXMA MG5550

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    20 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Canon PIXMA MG5550 is a sleeker, smarter take on the inexpensive, wireless all-in-one. It’s a fussier, noisier take, too, though.

  3. HP Deskjet 2540

    HP Deskjet 2540

    Price as reviewed £47.00
    7 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP’s Deskjet 2540 is aimed at phone and tablet owners who want to print easily.

  4. Brother MFC-J870DW

    Brother MFC-J870DW

    Price as reviewed £122.00
    4 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An inkjet all-in-one with NFC mobile print and direct print on DVDs.

    Best price
    $90
  5. Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Samsung Xpress M2875FD

    Price as reviewed £176.00
    21 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's Xpress M2875FD is a mono laser all-in-one that will fit neatly on most desks while providing good prints at fair speeds.

  6. HP Photosmart 7520

    HP Photosmart 7520

    Price as reviewed £129.00
    7 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    HP's Photosmart 7520 is an easy to use all-in-one for the home office, with good print quality and reasonable all-round value.

  7. Brother MFC-J625DW

    Brother MFC-J625DW

    Price as reviewed £104.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An all-in-one with duplex print, Wi-Fi Direct print and dual paper trays

  8. Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Epson WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN

    Price as reviewed £166.00
    16 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Epson’s WorkForce Pro WP-4515DN is a business inkjet with sights on the office laser market. Its key feature is low cost of ownership.

  9. Dell B1165nfw

    Dell B1165nfw

    Price as reviewed £167.00
    4 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dell’s B1165nfw is a neat mono laser MFP, though with a couple of minor shortcomings for day-to-day use.

  10. Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Epson Expression Photo XP-750

    Price as reviewed £133.00
    20 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you can’t run to Epson’s top of the range Photo Expression XP-850, the XP-750 is a value option, as it includes the best of the 850’s photo features.

  11. Dell B1260dn

    Dell B1260dn

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    4 Jun 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A neat and effective duplex personal laser with twin paper feeds.

  12. Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Canon i-SENSYS MF4890dw

    Price as reviewed £225.00
    30 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Canon’s i-SENSYS MF4890dw is a compact mono laser all-in-one with wireless connection and full duplex print, copy and scan.

  13. Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Epson Workforce WF-2530WF

    Price as reviewed £60.00
    9 May 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A home office all-in-one for £60 – quite a feat.

  14. Canon PIXMA MX535

    Price as reviewed £100.00
    13 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one inkjet printer with duplex print and fax facilities

  15. Samsung SL-C460FW Xpress

    Price as reviewed £300.00
    7 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A neat, colour laser MFP with NFC wireless connection